1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Teach
from Marksville, Louisiana
About Me Adventurous
7/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Scary Mask!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Overall this is a really good mask. The only thing that I do not like is that the hair on the mask tends to fall out easily. But, if your looking for a mask to give you that authentic Micheal Myers look this is the one for you! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rick
from Kingston NY
About Me Classic
2/16/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Worst purchase ever!!
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • It's Garbage For A Deluxe
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I thought this would be as good as the Don Post Part 2....I was sadly mistaken....Neca put this out and it's junk! Looks like Mikey has a receding hairline....and more fell out in my hand as I took it out of the packaging. Look else where for this mask. It doesn't even look remotely like it's…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By alice the hag
from pgh,pa.
About Me Adventurous
11/11/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
i wouldn't buy this costume again
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

the michael myers costume came ripped it was cheaply made will not buy from again

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Finman
from new lenox, il
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
10/24/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
awesome michael myers mask!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Careful with the hair
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Great mask! We are using it as part of our haunted house. Used the ole "lying there, slowly sitting up and looking over to the guests coming through like in the original movie." Very spooky, great feedback from the guests.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Theawesomedude
from Sacramento, CA
About Me Awesome
10/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Looks Sick!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Any
Comments about :

I went to the store, saw this and decided I would be Michael Myers for Halloween. This mask is VERY REAL. It's awesome!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Domo
from Charlotte nc
About Me Adventurous
9/29/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Top notch
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cool
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This is a good qualitiy micheal myers mask wayy better then then the second mask i think the halloween 2 mask is not that good looking then halloween 1

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tyler
from Taylor,MI
About Me Trendy, Classic
9/28/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Superb!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This is the best mask I've ever owned!Got it at a great price and I'm a huge Myers fan!Get this mask asap.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By zack the collector
from knoxville tn
About Me Classic, Conservative
7/03/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
best myers mask yet
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

great mask best yet really comfortable the hair doesnot fallout

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By H2 freak
from Sarasota FL
About Me Adventurous
10/06/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
COOL
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Sweet mask just add a blood stain to the right side and your good to go

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By andy
from michigan
About Me Classic
9/16/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
rob zombie micheal myers mask is AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Really awesome mask[...]. Totally worth [$]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ron ron ron
from San Jose,CA
About Me Scary
9/12/2010
(2 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME! im goin be him for halloween
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cool
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Very Awesome im going to be him

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jackman
from Sayerville new jersey
About Me Trendy, Classic, Horror Fan, Adventurous, Conservative
9/10/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Myers mask is a must Rob Zombie is da bo
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Horrificly great
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Internet movie well
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

It is a must if you are looking to look like Michael Myers. It looks just like the mask n the mask in the movie.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234