Search Suggestions: Fog Machine Timer | Fogger
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Halloween Freak
from Middle of Nowhere
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Item!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
  • Office
Comments about :

We used this outdoors, even though it says only for indoor use...the weather was perfect and not wet, so we took the chance and it paid off! The neighborhood kids loved the spooky atmosphere and the adults even had fun walking through the fog too!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hallo-fan
from PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fogger A+++ red led lights not so much
4.0
PROS
  • works well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

We use out side in our display. Timer works great. Unit is better then the one we bought from Spirit last year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By emweber
from pasadena,md
About Me High-end Shopper
7/16/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
i love spirit halloween
2.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Awesome dude
  • Attractive Design
  • Awesome
  • Unique
  • Cool
  • Bright
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

i like this!!! 1 thing spirit halloween could just add would be creepy music playing in the background.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rotwang Labs
from West Jordan, UT
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great machine at a great price
4.0
PROS
  • Timer
  • Affordable
  • Reliable
CONS
  • Hokey LED's
BEST USES
  • Smaller Areas
  • Parties
Comments about :

This is my second fog machine. The first was so good, I wanted another. The only downside is that they have changed it and added four dim red LEDs to the front to "indicate" when it is active (as if you can't tell by the enormous amount of white fog being produced!) I love the price and the fact…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Clark Grizwald
from Mascoutah, IL
About Me Budget Shopper
6/16/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great product for the price!
5.0
PROS
  • Attention getter
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I use this product every Halloween for my outdoor decorations, really gives a great effect with blue flood lights and strobes. The timers are great, you can adjust the amount of fog that comes out and the duration. Just sit back and enjoy the effects. I have been using these for 8 years now and I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bud
from wenatchee wa
About Me Midrange Shopper
4/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Easy set-up and Clouds billowing of fog
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Short cord
BEST USES
  • Air leak detection
Comments about :

fits many needs

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Treponema Pallidum
from Haunting Utah
About Me High Tech Haunter
11/07/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent value
5.0
PROS
  • Reliable
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Large Haunts
Comments about :

I've used mine now for four years. Never had a mishap and always have lots of consistent fog. You can't beat the price, especially with the timer remote.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By grapeman
from waller texas
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
5/17/2010
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
is your mind foggy
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

it is going to look good in my day of the spider display.i have three more big spiders and a spider victim and the fog is going to add a great look to the display'.thanks richard

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234