Make them walk the plank when you wear this Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate adult womens costume. The black and pink, off-the-shoulder, halter dress features lace-up detail and comes complete with striped panties and skull-and-crossbones captain's hat.
Average Rating: 4.7
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Carrie
from Florida
About Me Adventurous
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

Great costume. Lots of accessories for the money. Costume came right on time.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hotmama1
from Halfway, OR
About Me Classic, Fun Loving, Adventurous
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
SEXY!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

AI wore this to my towns halloween party and was a total hit! We even added to the skirt to make it longer and noone knew.....I was complimented all night long on how cute & sexy I looked! Guys couldnt take their eyes off me!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cara
from Fresno,ca
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

i bought the costume for myself for halloween. It is a very short costume but with leggings under it is appropriate for any thing. If you want to be more risky just wear it the way it is. its a very cute costume!! great quality

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Spook the Terrible
from Dayton, OH
About Me Trendy
10/04/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute and super durable!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

I've worn this costume every Halloween since I bought it in 2007. Even being through the washer and dryer it still looks like new in my closet. It's very comfortable, the fabric breathes well. Very happy with purchasing this costume! =)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jules
from New York
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fun and Flirty
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

The costume fits exactly as the size chart states. All the pieces were included and the costunme is fun and perfect! I recommend the petticoat underneath but it's not needed!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sara Bear
from Orange County, CA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Classic
11/01/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I highly reccomend this sexy number!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

Needs a petticoat (the more poofy, the smaller your waist will look!) and the underwear did not fit (I replaced with a light pink ruffle boyshort)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Yulia
from Chicago, IL
About Me Adventurous
10/12/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Such a sexy and cute thing!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

Just purchased this costume yesterday and i love it! My boyfriend couldn't wait and we arranged a party right after shopping. I bought it in Chicago Costume Store but i felt so excited about it so i decided to leave a comment in Internet. Good quality fabric, super comfortable. Remember it's very…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rachel A.
from Vancouver, BC
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
9/26/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute and So Comfortable
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Flattering
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this costume two years ago and have used it numerous times since then. It is so comfortable, and flattering. I am a little bit shorter and chubby and it looks awesome on me. My sister also wore it who is slimmer and taller, and it looked good on her too! I have never been able to find…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ally
from Troy, MI
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
9/11/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

Comfy n cute! Love this costume. Will wear again in the future. won a costume contest w/ it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jess
from Orlando, FL
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/10/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great, I would purchase again!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

Easy, breathes well, one complete dress; you get what you see. The pink n black style made me unique and standout at the street party since no one else had it on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shel
from Jacksonville beach, Fl
About Me
8/21/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this again.
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Super sexy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Treasure Hunt Pirate Adult Womens Costume :

I used this costume for a couple of parties- not just halloween. Very comfortable to wear with or without the petticoat. Remebember it is very short- not for the shy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234