Get out of this world sexy when you wear this officially licensed Star Wars Princess Leia White Dress adult womens costume. The elegant dress has two high cut leg slits and bell sleeves and comes complete with a silvery belt and character wig.
Average Rating: 3.6
(25 Reviews)
16 - 25 of 25 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By Dee
from Washington DC
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
11/07/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
True to size and expected style.
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • SEE THROUGH
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Star Wars Princess Leia White Dress Adult Costume :

I loved everything about this outfit except that it was see through and the slits made finding the right underthings a bit difficult. I would love to have Spirit Halloween sell these things too, as I would have been happy to buy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spanknra
from anacoco, la
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
good fit
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • SEE THROUGH
  • Wig is too small
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Star Wars Princess Leia White Dress Adult Costume :

all in all great product

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By alex
from rockville, md
About Me
10/31/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Looks Good!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Not completely see thru
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Could be sewn better
  • Sheer material
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Star wars convention
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Star Wars Princess Leia White Dress Adult Costume :

really liked this costume. good quality for the money

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mother
from Edmonton, AB Canada
About Me
10/28/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
We loved this costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Star Wars Princess Leia White Dress Adult Costume :

I bought this for my daughter, i couldn't be happier and she LOVED it. I am very happy and she is very exicted to wear this on Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chelle
from South San Francisco, CA
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/25/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Comfortable Fit, Not Too Revealing & Fun
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Star Wars Princess Leia White Dress Adult Costume :

This is a very cool costume, nice but not too revealing. Feels very comfortable. Buying an undergarment tummy tucker body suit (nude color) helped prevent the bulges since the costume fits very close to the skin.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JennBenn
from Ogden, UT
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/17/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very sexy!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Kind of sheer
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Star Wars Princess Leia White Dress Adult Costume :

I love love love this costume! I was a little nervous about the high slits, but with me only being 5'5", they didn't appear to be that high. Would recommend you wear something underneath due to the sheerness of the costume, but over all, seemed to be a well crafted costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Julie
from San Jose, CA
About Me Classic
8/07/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Sexy but not too revealing
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Somewhat seethrough
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Star Wars Princess Leia White Dress Adult Costume :

Got a lot of compliments. Visually appealing and comfy. Didn't use the wig, too hot. Note: Try something at store of same brand or use the size chart.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hazie
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
11/13/2009
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Star Wars Princess Leia White Dress Adult Costume :

Love the costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RM
from Kansas City
About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic
11/02/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume! Got lots of compliments
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Somewhat see-thru
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Star Wars Princess Leia White Dress Adult Costume :

I wanted a great costume that was a bit sexy but not overkill. This was perfect! The dress fits well and the slits are not too high. One word of caution - be sure you wear nude undergarments that lay flat... this dress lays close to your skin and will show lines! I got a lot of copliments on the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angela the frequent costume buyer
from morgan hill, ca
About Me Adventurous
8/14/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
The best costume yet!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Star Wars Princess Leia White Dress Adult Costume :

Great fit, very comfortable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234