Show off your superpowers in this officially licensed Batgirl adult women's plus size costume. Sweep crime off its feet in the polyester/spandex blend dress with attached cape, complete by a yellow bat belt, spiked batwing glovelettes, bat eye mask and black boot tops.
Average Rating: 3.9
(21 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 21 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By ren
from concord, ca
About Me Conservative
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT SUIT
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • The Outfit Fit Perfect
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • The Boots Kept Falling
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I will use it at Comicom

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nolelly
from charlotte nc
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
nice but short
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

everyone loved the costume! it was very comfortable however fake leather so a bit sweaty (while working a pizzza oven)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By QUEENDIVA
from LOS ANGELES,CA
About Me Adventurous
1/17/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
FITS ME WELL
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

COSTUME PARTY IT FITS GREAT PERFECT

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By batman
from Mena ar
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous
11/12/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
interesting but needs tights
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

It was great except the belt turned black from the die left in the costume and there were loose threads everywhere also too short but was fine with my leggings

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bern
from rexton nb
About Me
11/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
costume
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I just received this today November 12. Not happy and sent it back return to sender. Don't need it now!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Batgirl
from ND
About Me
11/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Batgirl
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Adorable costume but not a plus size costume skin tight! Shows every flaw! I am a size 16 and I was able to get it on but due to the fabric if you have any curve it will show right through.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nikki
from Detroit, Mi
About Me Comfort-Oriented
11/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too small and I'm 5' 3
2.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Too Short Skirt
  • Boot Covers Don't Fit Wel
  • Too small
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Was not all that fabulous, too small, skirt was super short and not a size 16 for plus girls. Also boot covers did not fit well. Mask was comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Raina
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Diaper-ready, Adventurous, Sexy, Plus sized, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/23/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty awesome plus size costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comes With Thigh-highs
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Poor quality mask
  • Unbreathable Material
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Dentist Appointment
  • Delivering A Baby
  • Halloween
  • Pooping
  • Papsmear
  • Blind Date
  • Just For Fun
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Seducing The Penguin
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I love this costume! I'm plus-sized and it's so obnoxiously difficult to find a costume in my size that isn't frumpty and UGLY. I am usually a size 18, this costume says it goes up to a size 16, but it fit me perfectly. It's sexy without being overly revealing. Although the dress is very short! I'm…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sw
from St. Louis mo
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
10/15/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Being a size 16 it's hard to find costumes...this one great! I've worn it a few different times and love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Me
from Canada
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/07/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very nice
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Didn't want anything too revealing for an office Halloween party. This was perfect. I had to tweak it a bit since not everyone is shaped the same, but for the price, you can't go wrong.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ack08
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
2/02/2013
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Just as advertised
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I had a problem with the mask of my first costume -- it appeared it had been slit with a box cutter. When I called to see if I could get a new mask, they sent me a whole new costume! You can't get that kind of customer service many places these days. I would use Spirit of Halloween for all of my…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LB
from VA
About Me Classic
10/27/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Too short...for average height women
1.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Batgirl Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I am only 5'7" and the skirt was TOO short, inappropriately so. The mask also looks to be a bit cheap.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234