31 - 42 of 56 Reviews
1 2  3  4 5 
Sort by:
By Me
from Philadelphia, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Cat!
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

My family really likes the cat but when we recieved it there was a tear. I was too lazy to return it soI superglued the tear. Its holding and I hope it lasts.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By THE DOCTOR
from WIS. RAPIDS, WI
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
WONDERFUL DISPLAY
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • TOTALLY UNIQUE
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

THIS BIG CROUCHING BLACK CAT'S EYES SHINE IN THE DARK FROM THE INSIDE LIGHTS THAT ARE INSIDE THE CAT. LOOKS GREAT IN THE DARK. LOVE IT SO MUCH BOUGHT ANOTHER FOR SOMEONE ELSE.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amanda
from Atlanta
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

My kids saw this in another magazine for twice the price. After I turned down their pleas for it, I found the exact same one on the Spirit website and ordered it immediately. I was hesitant b/c I thought the quality might not be the same, but the quality is GREAT. And, it's easier to use than I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gee
from NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Inflatable Black Cat
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

It is a cute cat, but you can't really see him at night because the lights are not really bright enough.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Deanne
from Delano, MN
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love this Cat!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This cat is so easy to set up and we have gotten many compliments on it already. I would definitely buy this again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DiinCinci
from Cincinnati Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love the cat and it came very fast!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

It really adds to my Halloween collection!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jade the made
from San Angelo tx
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
It's the cats meow!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Easy to set up. Looks really cool! Worth the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hallowe'en Spirit PLUS!
from Lansing, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just What We Needed!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

El Gato Grande (his new name) is perched on our porch roof, just above the entry door, ready to pounce on unsuspecting trick-or-treaters. The only thing we'd change is possibly having lights immediately behind the eyes, because when he's way up there, the lights appear to be in his cheeks, but we…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Susan L
from Marietta, GA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/12/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Classic Halloween Decoration
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Everyone needs this classic black cat Halloween decoration. It is very durable, easy to set up and inflates very quickly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By allegria
from Toronto, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Monster Cat
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun to use scary unique
  • Portable
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Packs away into small bx
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I can't wait to put this fella on my front lawn! He's handsome and the lights will make him pop. I didn't want to buy a whole lot of things for holiday decor. It takes 10 minutes to blow him up and 10 minutes to pack him back away. How do you get better than that?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Maddiesmom
from Wilton,ct
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just what I needed!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The cat is exactly as it looks in the online photo. It's perfect for our Halloween display. So easy to set up and take down. My young kids love it. I recommend it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By OrangeLeafLouisiana
from Monroe, LA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/05/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not too Scary KITTY
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

It's the perfect size, not too big, not too small. The light inside makes it easy to see at night as well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234