Beware when a black cat crosses your path, especially this giant inflatable Black Cat - over six feet long! Meow!
Average Rating: 4.4
(34 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Inflatable Black Cat | Inflatable Cat
16 - 27 of 34 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By Hallowe'en Spirit PLUS!
from Lansing, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just What We Needed!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

El Gato Grande (his new name) is perched on our porch roof, just above the entry door, ready to pounce on unsuspecting trick-or-treaters. The only thing we'd change is possibly having lights immediately behind the eyes, because when he's way up there, the lights appear to be in his cheeks, but we…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Susan L
from Marietta, GA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/12/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Classic Halloween Decoration
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

Everyone needs this classic black cat Halloween decoration. It is very durable, easy to set up and inflates very quickly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By allegria
from Toronto, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Monster Cat
5.0
PROS
  • Fun to use scary unique
  • Packs away into small bx
  • Unique
  • Portable
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

I can't wait to put this fella on my front lawn! He's handsome and the lights will make him pop. I didn't want to buy a whole lot of things for holiday decor. It takes 10 minutes to blow him up and 10 minutes to pack him back away. How do you get better than that?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Maddiesmom
from Wilton,ct
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just what I needed!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

The cat is exactly as it looks in the online photo. It's perfect for our Halloween display. So easy to set up and take down. My young kids love it. I recommend it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By OrangeLeafLouisiana
from Monroe, LA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/05/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not too Scary KITTY
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

It's the perfect size, not too big, not too small. The light inside makes it easy to see at night as well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By don in kzoo
from kalamazoo, Michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/01/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

Looks great, the kids will love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HG
from Miami
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
great buy
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

Packaged great, delviered quickly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JayTee
from Miami, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved It!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

Everybody loved the cat in our front yard. Some of the Trick-or-Treaters even had their pictures taken with it. It was awesome!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from Garden Grove California
About Me Budget Shopper
11/05/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
"One of the best looking Inflatable"
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

Great products would definitely use again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kathy
from Dracut MA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
The trick or treaters loved it!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

I really wanted the animated black cat (which sold out) but the trick or treaters still loved the cat looking down at them when they came to the door. Great product, great Customer Service. I would definitely buy from Spirit Halloween again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ghostingrammy
from southwestern pennsylvania
About Me Budget Shopper
10/31/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Airblown Inflatable Black Cat
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Purrrrfect
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Blue Moons
  • Friday the 13nth
  • Parties
  • All Hallows Eves
  • Halloween
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

We live in a small university town, and our yard is the only one in probably a 30 mile radius that has this black cat in it. My grandchildren just LOVE it!!! We have always had black cats as pets, aptly named "BOO", and This one makes the PURRFECT pet!!! We will enjoy this for years to come! In…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Thobb
from Boston, MA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Airblown Inflatable Black Cat :

It looks really good at night all lit up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234