1 - 12 of 56 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 
Sort by:
By Cat woman
from Oklahoma city
About Me Budget Shopper
10/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great cat
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

A lot of Halloween for a low price!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Theresa
from Fargo, ND
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Inflatable Cat
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
Comments about :

It looks cute in the yard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By milo
from oregon
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Black Cat
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I have 2 14ft for same price bought elsewhere. I thought this would be bigger than what it is. but it will do

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Shopper
from Sacramento, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely Love It !!!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

We loved the cat. The 12 days it took to get here - we did t love so much. If Spirit Halloween could add free expedited shipping to their services we would never shop any where else for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Big Ravioli
from San Jose
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
In NO way is this 6 feet tall..........
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Not The Size Stated
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

We bought this because of it's size. It was sold under the size of being 6 feet tall. It's all of just over 4 feet tall at the tail. We feel it was an oversight but it should be addressed ASAP in the catalog and online.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Crystalpez
from Mill Hall, Pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just the right amount of scary
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

It looks cute in the yard it's not scary, but it's not cartoony. It's a nice size for the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cat lady
from spring lake,MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
very cool halloween decoration
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Grabs Your Attention
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

we put this out in the front yard in a cemetery type of display. people stop their cars in front of our house every night now to watch it work.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Donna
from Teaneck, New Jersey
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
The inflatable cat was very good.
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Difficult To Use
  • Knotted Up Ropes
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

The inflatable halloween cat was very nice and looks great on my front lawn. Delivery was very fast and the item came a few days earlier than it was suppose to. However, the one problem that I had with this item was the ropes that accompanyed the cat was put in a strong knot and it took me several…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By loves halloween
from Colton, ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
love this cat
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

Was easy to put up the whole neighborhood loved this cat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crazy for Halloween
from Simi Valley, Ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
VERY UNIQUE! A MUST HAVE FOR 2013!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Very Cool
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Subtle But Effective
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I am that "House on the block" at Halloween time.... And this feline got lots of attention and comments. Adults loved it and kids were not frightened by its size or movements. No one had one in the entire neighborhood. It is much more impressive in person!! Head moves slowly from side to side.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By albert
from modesto ca
About Me Budget Shopper
7/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
we are goimg to guy another one
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Pefect Size
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

my family was very please with this product not only because its the perfect size for our yard but the price as well we love it....

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By eportuguesa
from Fremont, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
2/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Giant inflatable black cat
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I am pleased with the quick delivery, but will not be using it until October

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234