Baby it's cold outside!No need to snuggle up next to the fire in this hot outfit - you provide all the heat! Look good and be a little bit bad in this sexy Sleigh Belle costume that let's you decide to be naughty or nice! Perfect for that special Christmas party - slip into the holiday spirit and have a very happy holiday!
Average Rating: 4
(9 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Mrs Claus | Santa's Helper
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Tina
from Detroit, MI
About Me Adventurous
12/08/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Love the dress both sexy and comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

I loved this dress. It is both sexy and comfortable. Although I felt it really needed a thick black shiny belt. So I bought one at [@] that looked great. T

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dan the Man
from Baltimore, Maryland
About Me Married, Male
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
For the girls
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

Well, I lost a bet to my wife. Since it was around Christmas time, she took me to a costume party. Though, she said I would be going as a girl. This is her idea of that. It fun though. At times many thought I was a girl. Comfortable and cute

By CM
from Springfield, MA
About Me
10/25/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Horrible purchase
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Itchy
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

I wear a size 1X or 16-18 usually. This outfit barely fit. I would not go out in public in it - and I was prepared for a sexy outfit. Worse, it was itchy across every inch. A complete waste of money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Punkster
from Kodak, TN
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Sexy
1/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This is one sexy outfit that looks great
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Flirtation
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • HoHoHo
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

It fits great, and looks sexy. It's great to wear at Christmas family gatherings for eye popping moments!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hollysue
from cinti, OH
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
12/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Christmas hottie
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

This costume wasnt to short which is a problem i normally run into :) i wore it for christmas obviously and it worked out the way i wanted.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J in NH
from Amherst, NH
About Me Adventurous
12/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Sexy cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

I had the best time wearing this to an adult Christmas gathering! Everyone loved the look.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blondie the street skater
from Houston, TX
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/17/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Sleigh Belle Costue
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

Searched online for a cute Christmas skating outfit. [...] Product is very good quality, fits true to size. There is a zipper along the front that can be lowered for a sexy look or raised for a more conservative look. The only con was that I didn't know from the description that the petticoat was…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Austin
from New York, NY
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
11/15/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Did the job
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Baggy
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

Product was successful in its use for a Halloween costume [...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fmugoddess25
from Conway, SC
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/12/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Fun & Flirty
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Not applicable
BEST USES
  • Barbie Theme Bachelorette
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

I love this product. I was a little nervous ordering it since it wasn't in the store to try on, but I am very satisfied with my purchase. It was fun and flirty and it was a good price. I would definitely recommend this product for a holiday themed party or event.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234