Baby it's cold outside!No need to snuggle up next to the fire in this hot outfit - you provide all the heat! Look good and be a little bit bad in this sexy Sleigh Belle costume that let's you decide to be naughty or nice! Perfect for that special Christmas party - slip into the holiday spirit and have a very happy holiday!
Average Rating: 3.7
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Cc
from Sf, ca
About Me Classic
11/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cheap and too big
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

Too large, couldn't return, waste of money

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Andie
from NC
About Me
12/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute and Super Comfy
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

I always plan ahead, and got this costume for next year's Halloween party. Its super comfortable (not too short, and not too form fitting), yet very sexy. I can't wait to wear next year!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tina
from Detroit, MI
About Me Adventurous
12/08/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Love the dress both sexy and comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Sexy
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

I loved this dress. It is both sexy and comfortable. Although I felt it really needed a thick black shiny belt. So I bought one at [@] that looked great. T

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dan the Man
from Baltimore, Maryland
About Me Married, Male
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
For the girls
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

Well, I lost a bet to my wife. Since it was around Christmas time, she took me to a costume party. Though, she said I would be going as a girl. This is her idea of that. It fun though. At times many thought I was a girl. Comfortable and cute

By CM
from Springfield, MA
About Me
10/25/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Horrible purchase
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Itchy
BEST USES
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

I wear a size 1X or 16-18 usually. This outfit barely fit. I would not go out in public in it - and I was prepared for a sexy outfit. Worse, it was itchy across every inch. A complete waste of money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Punkster
from Kodak, TN
About Me Sexy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
1/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This is one sexy outfit that looks great
4.0
PROS
  • Flirtation
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • HoHoHo
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

It fits great, and looks sexy. It's great to wear at Christmas family gatherings for eye popping moments!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hollysue
from cinti, OH
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
12/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Christmas hottie
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

This costume wasnt to short which is a problem i normally run into :) i wore it for christmas obviously and it worked out the way i wanted.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J in NH
from Amherst, NH
About Me Adventurous
12/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Sexy cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

I had the best time wearing this to an adult Christmas gathering! Everyone loved the look.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blondie the street skater
from Houston, TX
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
11/17/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Sleigh Belle Costue
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

Searched online for a cute Christmas skating outfit. [...] Product is very good quality, fits true to size. There is a zipper along the front that can be lowered for a sexy look or raised for a more conservative look. The only con was that I didn't know from the description that the petticoat was…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Austin
from New York, NY
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
11/15/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Did the job
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Baggy
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

Product was successful in its use for a Halloween costume [...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fmugoddess25
from Conway, SC
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/12/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Fun & Flirty
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Not applicable
BEST USES
  • Barbie Theme Bachelorette
Comments about Sleigh Belle Adult Womens Costume :

I love this product. I was a little nervous ordering it since it wasn't in the store to try on, but I am very satisfied with my purchase. It was fun and flirty and it was a good price. I would definitely recommend this product for a holiday themed party or event.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234