1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By will
from seattle
About Me
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Great Costume And Comfy
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Our 65lbs pound Golden LOVEd this costume. She actually won a prize at a Halloween event :) Fits easily and she never knew it was on her back.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Smiley
from Wa
About Me Fun, Adventurous, Trendy
9/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute! But my dog hated it.
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Falls off
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I bought it and then when I got home and put it on my dog it was to tight even though he's quite small and he was running around trying to get it off. I fell off alot too.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By SeveredVein
from HendersonNV
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great, Unique, One of a Kind
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Our Boston Terrier wore this to a costume party. Was a great hit. No one had seen one of these yet and many asked where did we get this. We were the first ones out with this original costume and was very Halloween appropriate. Our children had a lot of fun showing off our dog.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TStud
from USA
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
OMG, my dog loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

My dog loved running around with it on

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kate
from Fort Knox
About Me Adventurous
9/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice piece for a dog!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Doesnt fit larger dogs
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I have a great dane pup that is currently 9 months old (9/11). So by time halloween rolls around it wont fit him and I will have to find extensions for it to fit. No one sells items for really large dogs anymore :(

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mother of boys
from stationed overseas
About Me
9/21/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Easy fit, easy adorableness
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Just out of chewing reach
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

My son thinks our dog should wear it all the time! She is a medium sized dog and the harness design doesn't get in the way of her movements or relaxing. We may go cowboy rider next year or keep the headless horsemen to wear again, it's just THAT cute! Also, the fast shipping was an awesome surprise!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By EmJay
from Seattle, WA
About Me Long-time Pet Owner
9/19/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
best Pet Halloween costume EVER!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Good Quality
  • Easy to Put On
  • Good Fit
CONS
BEST USES
  • Large Pets
  • Parties
Comments about :

we have a Boxer and this fits her perfectly! she weighs about 55 lbs. the saddle really looks like she's a steed and ready to lead her horse-rider into some mayhem.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shar-Pei Lover
from Hawaii
About Me Long-time Pet Owner
12/04/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy to Put On
  • Good Fit
  • Fit 55lb medlg sharpei
  • Cute
  • Good Quality
CONS
BEST USES
  • Photo Shoots
  • Holiday Fun
  • Large Pets
  • Parties
Comments about :

Fit my 55 lb Shar-Pei perfectly. Great quality!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Raven
from New York, NY
About Me Long-time Pet Owner
12/01/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cool
4.0
PROS
  • Easy to Put On
  • Good Fit
CONS
BEST USES
  • Photo Shoots
  • Parties
  • Holiday Fun
Comments about :

This product fits comfortably on my chow chow. He looks great and he doesn't seem irritated by the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234