1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ogre
from Holbrook, NY
About Me
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
looks great
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

looks great hope it holds up outside

By Heidi
from Virginia Beach, VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
A little pricey for what you get.
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
  • Not the same as pictured
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I was excited to add another large decoration for my annual parties. Was a little disappointed that this looks different than what is pictured. It still is pretty scary and will add a great touch to our haunted house!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Andy
from Georgia
About Me High-end Shopper
10/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
NOT AS ADVERTISED
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Has maniacal laugh
  • Does not wiggle or shake
  • Does not moan
  • Ad says it does
BEST USES
Comments about :

Not as advertised, quite disappointed. Does not shake or wiggle at all unless the wind blows, there is no moan, but a maniacal laugh. Those were highly desired features for the motif of my display.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By alyson
from Chateauguay , Quebec
About Me Midrange Shopper
6/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I Love it
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I'm going to use it in my livingroom this coming halloween.I wouldn't use it outside for everything would cling to it.It's a great size well worth the money but the legs are not seperated as it shows in the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haunter
from Fresno, Ca
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scary prop
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Realistic
  • Durable
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This product is great! It works very well, is very durable and the eyes that light up are freaky! The only downside to it is it does not shake like other products that are similar. Overall good product and quality, just wish it shook.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Henry
from New York City
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/26/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool prop
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Looks great
CONS
  • Does not moveshake
BEST USES
  • Display
Comments about :

Looks great, fast and easy set-up, eyes light up and makes scary noises, but does not shake.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween luver
from Texas
About Me
10/17/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty good!
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Nice prop for the money..Only slight difference between pictured item and actual item is that there is NO space between legs as shown. Mine never shook...only lights lit up red! Even though, still very effective scare!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BestHouseOnTheBlock
from Saint Augustine, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/04/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good size and prop for the money
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Good prop for the money. It really freaks the kids out. The parents always get close to check it out. Frightened children don't want to get near it. By simply hanging it, kids will avoid it which drives the kids over to their next scare you may have planned.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J
from Syracuse, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Nice item
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Wish it shook more
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Halloween is my fave holiday. So this was a had to have item. Everyone who has seen it - thinks it's cool.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Partygirl
from South Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2009
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cool Prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
  • entryway
Comments about :

I bought this prop to hang outside, upside down from a large oak tree in my front yard. It's covered in that faux spider webbing stretchy cotton, so long as it doesn't rain or touch the ground (dirt and leaves would likely cling to it), it will make an awesome sight to behold!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LT Scare
from Foothill Ranch, Ca
About Me High-end Shopper
9/09/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Looks Good, stores in very small space
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Spooky with large spider
CONS
  • Doesn't shake much
BEST USES
  • With a Web Large spider
Comments about :

Got this at my local Spirit Store. Although it's shaped from internal heavy wire loops for shoulders, hips, knees, etc. it looks pretty real. No space between legs as shown in pic. DOES NOT GLOW in black light, but a layer of $3 UV reactive web will fix that quickly. Eyes are defused red lights…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234