It's midnight in the garden of good and evil and something creepy is lurking in the mist. Quick, turn on the light!Creepy-looking,multi-colored LED lamp is draped in freaky swamp moss-like fabric and reveals arealistic yellowed skull.
Average Rating: 3.4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By devilscandy1313
from Kentucky
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adds spooky ambiance
5.0
PROS
  • Hangs Anywhere
  • Adds Flare To Scene
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Anytime
Comments about Rotten Skull Lamp :

Since it is battery operated, no hassles with cords and outlets. Although the light emitted is minimal -only to provide eeriness, the prop adds a special touch to the decor.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Queen
from Pa
About Me
8/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
small and not very bright
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Rotten Skull Lamp :

Small and not very bright, cute idea. I may make something similar.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lamp freak
from Chicago il
About Me
8/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Broken but still creepy
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Rotten Skull Lamp :

This came broken. Head was detached from lamp. The lights are smashed and the wires are cut. I paid $5 so it was worth the price. I rigged up my own light to it and I like it better then the lights they had I it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DivaLV49
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me Budget Shopper
8/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks great in the dark!
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Rotten Skull Lamp :

Great inexpensive halloween prop

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By R in the D
from Detroit, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great lamp for the price
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Rotten Skull Lamp :

LED light changes color and is bright. Lamp is unique and will go well with our halloween decorations this fall.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By samantha
from Atlanta ga
About Me
10/23/2012
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
DISAPPOINTED
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Rotten Skull Lamp :

Ordered a rotten skull lamp shade, was very excited to be able to use it for our party, got the package opened the box...my rotten skull lamp shade...was a LAMP SHADE, the skull was no where to be seen! Had to return it to the store, which does not carry this item in stock, no time to reorder for…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Chris the Halloween Mom
from Trevor, WI
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this lamp again.!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Rotten Skull Lamp :

We used this lamp in our outdoor haunted graveyard scene. We hung this in the middle of our archway, best location to see it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CRAZY MOM
from CHATSWORTH,CALIF
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2010
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
VERY COOL
4.0
PROS
  • REALISTC
CONS
BEST USES
  • HALLOWEEN PARTY
Comments about Rotten Skull Lamp :

COOL

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234