31 - 42 of 52 Reviews
1 2  3  4 5 
Sort by:
By Shaun with Claws
from Tacoma, Wa
About Me Frequent Host
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Almost Perfect
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
CONS
  • Slow Pouring
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

I love this design for my 'demented doctor's office', but the pouring makes it impractical for use as a punch server. The best way I figure to use it is to fill it with a good shooter drink and use it to fill test tube shot glasses since they are smaller and fill quicker. When I got this there was…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sprtbuff
from hampton nh
About Me Frequent Host
10/21/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
PIECE OF JUNK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Too Small
  • Poor Quality
  • Unattractive Design
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
Comments about :

Too small made of cheap plastic all in all a very cheaply made product.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By S
from SD
About Me Value Oriented
10/15/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pictures can be deceiving
2.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
  • Way too small
BEST USES
Comments about :

This product is way too small. It needs to be bigger. It would be nice if the product detail included how much fluid it will hold.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ham On Wry
from Durham NC
About Me Frequent Host
10/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really cool
4.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • Celebration
Comments about :

Very cute Halloween party prop -- works just like a real IV, so the fluid comes out a little slowly. Very authentic and creepy looking, especially when I fill it up with red punch!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HalloweenAdict
from Tempe, AZ
About Me Quality Oriented
10/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about :

Super cute! The first one that was sent to me had a crack in it, I called customer service and they sent me a new one no problem!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Me
from Stockton ca
About Me Value Oriented
10/09/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
DONT BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1.0
PROS
  • Decor good
CONS
  • Flimsy
  • Poor Quality
  • Unattractive Design
  • Poor Value
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

poor quality it is very delicate and breaks easy

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By scrmnchkn
from pataskala,oh
About Me Parent
10/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
works great
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

would like to see it a little bigger

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alexisawesome
from fontana, ca
About Me Frequent Host
9/20/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
EH! Expected More.
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Flimsy
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Young Children
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

I got it last year for my lil brothers halloween party, and it was nice but useless... it was small and the drink came out to slow, so we ended up not using it to serve drinks :(

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Unsatisfied customer
from Indiana
About Me
9/17/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Poor quality item - not worth the $
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Flimsy
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Value
BEST USES
  • Young Children
Comments about :

Cheaply made - not worth the $ - can easily be knock over - very flimsy should be sold in a dollar store

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By T.P.
from Omaha, NE
About Me Frequent Host
9/12/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
You get what you pay for
3.0
PROS
  • Great table decoration
CONS
  • Too Small
  • Doesn't seem to work
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Halloween Decoration
Comments about :

I was excited to purchase this online, I really liked the idea of it. However, when I received it I was disappointed by it being all plastic and the descriptions led me to believe that i could serve beverages out of it and that is not the case. It will drip a few drops for you into a cup but…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Halloween fanatic
from texas
About Me Quality Oriented
9/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not to happy on size but looks great
2.0
PROS
  • Looks good
CONS
  • Flimsy
  • Poor Value
  • Too Small
  • Size not specified
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
  • Prop
Comments about :

Using it to hold a fake brain

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mr. Fish
from Granite City Ill.
About Me Value Oriented
9/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Veins Liqiud Drink Despenser
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Lagoratory scence
Comments about :

Nice prop that actually functions as a drink dispenser. Lots of fun. A must have for the Halloween enthusiast!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234