Search Suggestions: Bloody Mary | Bloody Nurse
1 - 12 of 32 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By C-Lo
from New York, NY
About Me Quality Oriented
11/09/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Jude not a book by it's photograph
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
CONS
  • Too Small
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

Hose was deformed and did not allow for smooth flow. Pours too slowly. Get 2 or more if hosting a party. You get what you pay for.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By madwoman
from Harrisburg, PA
About Me Frequent Host
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great looking drink dispenser
3.0
PROS
  • Looked good on the bar
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about :

I bought it for an adult Halloween Party and it was nice looking. The problem is that the hose is too thin and it takes waayyy too long to dispense a drink from it. Plus the hose was pinched at the insertion point and had to be cut for it to work at all.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Samantha the Halloween Hostest
from Lansing MI
About Me Frequent Host
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Worked for Us
4.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
CONS
  • Flow extremely slow
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Celebration
  • Adults
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

The dispenser worked great for our Halloween party this year. I loved the fact that it worked just like an I.V would. It was a great hit with everyone, my only complaint is how slow the liquid is dispenced.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kimberly
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Frequent Host
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Only for decoration...
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • It doesn't pour fast
  • Poor Quality
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
Comments about :

It's great for decoration but when I put my beverage in it to give it a go, it poured out VERY slowly, and as a bartender I couldn't just stand there waiting for the glass to fill up.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lady J
from Calgary, AB
About Me Frequent Host
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
A Must Buy!
4.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy To Use
CONS
  • Poured a little slow
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Adults
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

This product was an overall success. Everyone loved it at my Halloween Party. The only thing that was disappointing was that it poured really slowly. But other than that this is a must buy for your next Halloween Party!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michellefisher
from Loveland, Ohio
About Me Frequent Host
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Everyone at my party just loved this!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
Comments about :

I filled mine with tonic water so that it glowed in the black light. Everyone drank flavored vodka and tonic water and loved this little drink dispenser. It was smaller than I thought it would be. It is only 38 oz but it functioned well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ranger
from Sebastian, Fl
About Me
10/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
nice but not good enough
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Needs to hold more liquid
  • Too Small
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
Comments about :

Nice idea, but does not hold that much liquid. Also, stand base legs (2) did not touch table. We returned it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Party Host
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me
10/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute idea, wish it held more liquid
4.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • Young Children
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

I thought it was a fun little thing to have when hosting a Halloween party, however it doesn't hold much, and I was constantly refilling it, so I just used it as a decoration with some red food coloring and water. But everyone got a kick out if it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By livin4magirlz
from PA
About Me Frequent Host
10/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
It serves it's purpose
3.0
PROS
  • Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

This won't hold much, but as the title states, it will serve it's purpose. It was a wonderful price & it will be good for some giggles at our Halloween party, lol

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By reject15
from albuquerque
About Me
10/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Little small, but awesome
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

Over all, i would say its pretty awesome. Only complaint was it didn't hold very much liquid

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shaun with Claws
from Tacoma, Wa
About Me Frequent Host
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Almost Perfect
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
  • Easy To Use
CONS
  • Slow Pouring
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

I love this design for my 'demented doctor's office', but the pouring makes it impractical for use as a punch server. The best way I figure to use it is to fill it with a good shooter drink and use it to fill test tube shot glasses since they are smaller and fill quicker. When I got this there was…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sprtbuff
from hampton nh
About Me Frequent Host
10/21/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
PIECE OF JUNK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
  • Flimsy
  • Too Small
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Too small made of cheap plastic all in all a very cheaply made product.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234