Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Search Suggestions: Pumpkin | Pumpkin Costume
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By HappyHawaiianGuy-808
from Honolulu, HI
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Happy Halloween Pumpkin Review-2014
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Not Scary
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Pumpkin Hat Is Too Small
  • Hat Falls Off Easily
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Should integrate the hat as a hood or have straps to keep it from flying off your head. The hat could be bigger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mammy
from Edgewater, MD
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fun costume
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

It was fun to wear. I wore it three times for Halloween parties and givng out candy on Trick or Treat night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tia
from DFW, Texas
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Happy!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Is the perfect costume while I'm in my third trimester of my pregnancy, comfortable to move around in when I tried it on. Can't wait to wear it for work and that evening to pass out candy to the kiddos!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By j
from PA
About Me
11/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

good for a laugh

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Party Mama
from Nashville, TN
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
10/20/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Deal
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Can wear warm clothing underneath during cold weather

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By amy
from joplin
About Me Trendy
11/05/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

would order from company again

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ejay
from Olympia, WA
About Me
11/03/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, cheap costume
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Dirty
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The costume was cute and arrived quickly. Nothing very original or creative, but I liked it. It's a little awkward because of the size, but it's made out of foam, so it moves pretty easily. My biggest complaint is that when it arrived, the little hat had a dirt spot on it. I would have sent it…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By stonhous
from Wilmington, NC
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
11/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
An item worth the price.
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I had a pumpkin costume that I wore for 15+ years. I am happy to have a new one that I feel has the same quality and durability.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Liz
from Hershey, PA
About Me
10/31/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable & a Great price
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This costume got a lot of attention. I didn't want an expensive costume like other years, because I was only wearing it to work not a costume party this year. I also needed something "work appropriate" It was a big hit. It matches perfectly with the orange boots.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By clou
from Idaho
About Me
10/27/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hat was small but otherwise great!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

We had a pumpkin spook alley and I was the giant pumpkin that handed out candy. Worked out great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cathy
from Clovis
About Me
10/14/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Just perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about :

A wonderful experience . . . . just what I wanted, came very fast, and will be enjoyed by all!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend