1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By HappyHawaiianGuy-808
from Honolulu, HI
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Happy Halloween Pumpkin Review-2014
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Not Scary
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Pumpkin Hat Is Too Small
  • Hat Falls Off Easily
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Should integrate the hat as a hood or have straps to keep it from flying off your head. The hat could be bigger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mammy
from Edgewater, MD
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fun costume
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

It was fun to wear. I wore it three times for Halloween parties and givng out candy on Trick or Treat night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tia
from DFW, Texas
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Happy!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Is the perfect costume while I'm in my third trimester of my pregnancy, comfortable to move around in when I tried it on. Can't wait to wear it for work and that evening to pass out candy to the kiddos!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By j
from PA
About Me
11/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

good for a laugh

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Party Mama
from Nashville, TN
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
10/20/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Deal
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Can wear warm clothing underneath during cold weather

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By amy
from joplin
About Me Trendy
11/05/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

would order from company again

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ejay
from Olympia, WA
About Me
11/03/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, cheap costume
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Dirty
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The costume was cute and arrived quickly. Nothing very original or creative, but I liked it. It's a little awkward because of the size, but it's made out of foam, so it moves pretty easily. My biggest complaint is that when it arrived, the little hat had a dirt spot on it. I would have sent it…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By stonhous
from Wilmington, NC
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
11/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
An item worth the price.
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I had a pumpkin costume that I wore for 15+ years. I am happy to have a new one that I feel has the same quality and durability.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Liz
from Hershey, PA
About Me
10/31/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable & a Great price
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This costume got a lot of attention. I didn't want an expensive costume like other years, because I was only wearing it to work not a costume party this year. I also needed something "work appropriate" It was a big hit. It matches perfectly with the orange boots.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By clou
from Idaho
About Me
10/27/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hat was small but otherwise great!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

We had a pumpkin spook alley and I was the giant pumpkin that handed out candy. Worked out great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cathy
from Clovis
About Me
10/14/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Just perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about :

A wonderful experience . . . . just what I wanted, came very fast, and will be enjoyed by all!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234