1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By OddTodd
from Oklahoma
About Me Budget Shopper
8/26/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what I was looking for.
5.0
PROS
  • Excellent value
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween props
  • Zombie Props
Comments about :

I purchased a few pairs to use as hands on my zombie props. They work great. I only wish they made different styles. Over all an excellent product at a good value.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By psuzannes
from Silver Spring, MD
About Me
12/18/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
look fine
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

They seem to be a decent quality. For the price, it's what you'd expect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KSS
from San Diego
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/12/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Looks great!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Looks great in my cemetary. When there is the slightest breeze they almost look loike they are moving in combination with my lighting.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By grumpy
from elgin, illinois
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/31/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
nice but colors are strange
2.0
PROS
  • Looks good
  • Durable
CONS
  • Low Quality
  • Arms Are Cardboard
  • Colors Strange
BEST USES
  • Back Seat Of The Car
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

i got these for halloween this year to add to our zombie baby nursery (outside) hopefully it won't rain - due to the arms being made out of cardboard.have bought many things from spirit and this was the first time i was disappointed

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Nerd
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me
7/14/2012
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Look Ma, Good Hands!
4.0
PROS
  • Creepy
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Only drawback is that the stakes broke off of one of the hands almost right away. Added my own metal stakes to them and they looked realistic and creepy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 2slow
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
2/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bring your graveyard (back) to life!!
4.0
PROS
  • Realistic Looking
  • Easy to set up
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Graveyard
Comments about :

Nice addition to my every-improving graveyard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SCARY SHERRY
from MI
About Me Budget Shopper
9/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
SCARRRRRYYYYYY
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

IT WAS GREAT IN MY GRAVE YARD

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gasman
from Panama City Florida
About Me High-end Shopper
9/09/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great hands; poor support
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I bought these to use as hands for standing props; as I was opening the bag, the composite (fibreboard?) stakes broke off. fortunately, my plan was to remove them anyway. As above, the appearence of the hands themselves is excellent

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234