You'll be nothing to laugh at when you don this sinister and officially licensed Gotham Girls Harley Quinn adult womens costume. Even as the Jokers girlfriend, this outfit is no joke, complete with black and red jumpsuit, collar, eye mask, gloves, wrist ruffles and jester headpiece.
Average Rating: 3.7
(78 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 78 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 7 
Sort by:
By Ski
from Winnipeg, MB
About Me Unique, Adventurous
11/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
This costume really has the
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Form Fitting
CONS
  • Small Fit Buy Size Bigger
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Excellent At Comic Con
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

This costume held up well as it was worn for two full days at Comic Con. Had a lot of compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By patsycline
from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Adventurous
11/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

Well done costume, looks classy, not like a cheap off-the-rack Halloween costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Joker Square
from Canada
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Size not realistic
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Size Not Realistic
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

It looked really great, but a medium felt like an extra-small - no exaggeration here ... so I never got to wear it as I received it past the deadline to return!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marisabel
from Odessa, Tx
About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic, Trendy
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I felt like the real harley quinn!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

I used this for Halloween and it was very comfortable! I jump and run in it. I am definitely going to wear it again whenever comic con is close to me. The mask was a little bit uncomfortable, but other than that, I loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J
from oklahoma
About Me Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

I am a dress size 6 and ordered the 4-6 size well it was too small. Definitely recommend going a size or 2 up. It was completely sold out so I had to have a friend help and they altered it a bit and now it fits great. Very comfortable and I enjoyed being Harley Quinn

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kira
from Raleigh, NC
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Enjoyed it!
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Inaccurate
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

Although the costume didn't look like the actual animated Harley Quinn costume (the colors were reversed), it was still very fun to wear. I used it for Halloween and people really enjoyed it. It was also super comfortable and I'm going to use it as a onesie now that Halloween is over. Like I said,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By disappointed in NJ
from NJ
About Me Adventurous
11/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cheap and improperly sized
1.0
PROS
  • Cheap
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

I typically wear a size 8 and ordered the Medium for myself thinking that would leave it roomy. I couldn't even get the jumpsuit up over my shoulders! The torso was way too short and I can't see anyone who is a size 12 fitting into this.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By RosieIC
from Chicago, IL
About Me Classic
11/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

I love this costume so much! I got a lot of compliments on it. Everyone wanted to take pictures with me since it was ao unique. This is the only costume that was worth my money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TMV
from Houston Texas
About Me Bargain Shopper, Conservative, Classic, Comfort-Oriented
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Runs small, cheap made, needs alteration
2.0
PROS
  • Cute On A Child
  • Lots Of Pieces
CONS
  • RUNS SMALL
  • SEE THROUGH
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Needs Alteration
  • Cheaply made
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

This costume was incredibly difficult to find so I ordered it knowing it would take a month to get. It took 6 weeks. I ordered an ADULT MEDIUM for my daughter who would normally wear an adult small. The neck opening would fit a doll. We had to take the zipper out and move it down to widen the neck…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By PV
from Winnipeg MB
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good service
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

Great & unique costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the next Harley Quinn
from United States
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
poor quality for the pice
2.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

They gave me 2 right hand gloves? The threads were coming out from the raw cuts that were not tucked in and sewn the collar was way too big and the eye holes in the mask were too small.. im glad Im short because it barley fits the length of my chest and torso.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By harley
from america
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
eh
3.0
PROS
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Gotham Girls Harley Quinn Adult Womens Costume :

I ordered this costume a month in advance and it still was not on time. I used the store to order it on th computer. terrible service would not recomend. Costume does run small. i am 5'6.5 and 115lbs and it was still tight in a medium

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234