Get kooky when you wear this officially licensed Addams Family Morticia Addams adult womens costume. The 100% polyester, long, slinky and altogether spooky black dress comes with cobweb sleeves and a pooled hem, so you'll surely be a scream on Halloween.
Average Rating: 4.3
(28 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 28 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By astromom3
from Dickson, TN
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
10/30/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Bottom flare is sturdy
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

Halloween costume for my 12yr old daughter. She will have to wear a shirt underneath because the material is a bit too thin and neck comes down too low. The fringes on the bottom are reinforced and built very well. Otherwise, it's a great costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Tina
from Medina, OH
About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic
10/30/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
A great costume for the price
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

This costume is cute, comfy and true to size. I wear a size 8 and I ordered the medium, and it fit just fine. The back tie helps customize the fit. The only con would be that the spiderweb fabric that hangs down from the sleeves can get a little annoying. I shopped other sites and got the best deal…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PW
from Ann Arbor, Mi
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
MORTICIA!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Looks cute
  • Anxious to be her
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

Looks good...it'll be fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kat
from Illinois
About Me
9/28/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
beautiful and very well made costume.
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Loved it
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

I had to change it at the store because had wrong size and the change went very well,employee very helpfull and friendly. Cool store. Good service.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By *******
from sacramento, CA
About Me
11/06/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

The best match for a Morticia Addams costume. Plus it was priced less than other places (Even [...]!!)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Abeur1
from Morgan Hill, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper
11/06/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
May have made some changes.
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Material for the arms
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

This costume was used for a Hallween Party. We were dressed as a couple. It was very comfortable. However I would have made changes as far as the arm material more softer and towards the hands I would have made a loop so the arm material would stay. I kept having to tie it on my fingers so I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By koolaid
from Norfolk, VA
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
11/02/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
MORTICIA COSTUME
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

It is a grat product! the only thing that got in the way was the fabric that hangs from the arms. i would always shut it in my car door but it was a comfortable costume for a party! thanks

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By amberlouwho
from Austin, Texas
About Me Classic
10/30/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good bargain
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

Great Morticia costume, especially for the price. Fit well, and the tie at the back helped with the "fitted" look of the character. Got lots of compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Patti
from Moraga, CA
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Playful
10/29/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Addams Family Fan!
4.0
PROS
  • Very feminine
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

I purchased this costume because my daughter wanted to be Wednesday and wanted her mother to be Morticia and her father to be Gomez. I went along and am really having fun with it! Also got a Morticia wig. I definitely feel like Morticia when I am wearing this costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michele the G
from Austin, TX
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/26/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Go smaller
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

Dress looks great but runs large. I am a 10 and I could have easily gotten the small instead of the medium. Otherwise has good details and was the best price out there on this one.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mare_311
from greeley, co.
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/10/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
dress looked just like photo and is grea
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

The product is great. Is comfortable to wear. If it's cool wear something warm underneath and the web sleves are a little itchy but standable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hazel
from Portsmouth, Ohio
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
9/24/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
One Wig & Bam! You`re Morticia!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about The Addams Family Morticia Addams Adult Womens Costume :

All in One outfit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234