Join forces with superheroes when you wear this officially licensed Teen Titans Robin child costume. The green, red, yellow and black jumpsuit features a muscle chest and comes complete with boot tops, a cape, a belt and a character eye mask.
Average Rating: 4.3
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Happy mom
from Tampa Florida
About Me Na
11/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
my son loved this costume.
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
  • No cons
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

This was a great costume. True to its size and great quality.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jaden's Mom
from Chicago, IL
About Me Bargain Shopper
11/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

Bought this costume for my 8 year old son, he's really into Teen Titans right now and he asked to be Robin. We used this for a Halloween Party one day, Trunk or Treating another day, he wore it to school on Halloween, then later for trick or treating in the neighborhood. Held up well I'd say for…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By livininde
from Delaware
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
very poorly made, poor quality
1.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

I purchased this for my son who absolutely loves it - however it has loose threads and pulled seams all over. Have had to sew it in numerous places and the cape is unraveling. Not happy at all with the quality.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lanie
from Ashland, MA
About Me Halloween Lover, Bargain Shopper
10/16/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Happy Twin Boys!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Dress up
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

My 4 YO twin boys wanted to be Batman & Robin this year for Halloween. Robin costume was very hard to find. We bought the Batman costume in the store and they love wearing their costumes. They love the Spirit Halloween store (except for all the scary stuff).

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Starr0626
from Chicago il
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
9/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this again and again
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

Such a great costume! My 5 year old son absolutely loves it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kiko
from Manteca, CA
About Me
10/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Happy Son
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

My son chose this costume right away. Had no problem exchanging costume that was too small for his size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LOVINHALLOWEEN
from IL
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cute
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

THE ENDS OF THE ARMS AREN'T SOWED, COULD HAVE PUT A LITTLE MORE EFFORT INTO MAKING THE COSTUME. IT IS A VERY CUTE COSTUME AND MY SON LOOKS SO CUTE IN IT .

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Happy Dad
from Whittier, CA
About Me
10/18/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awsome Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

The costume was perfect for my 5yr old. He loves it!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lets dress up mom
from Tyler,TX
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
12/21/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Fits well!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

My son plays Batman LEGO on Wii and loves to dress up as the characters as he plays. Just adds to the excitement.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By robin
from FL
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Product
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

no comments

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Always Mommy
from Yelm, Washington
About Me Conservative
10/31/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My son loves it.
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

He absolutely loves it. It is very cute, and we are pleased :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blake the Super Hero
from Omaha NE
About Me Classic, Adventurous
9/24/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this again
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Detailed
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Teen Titans Robin Child Costume :

For dress up for day care and halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234