Search Suggestions: Halloween Inflatable Archway | Tunnel
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By scary house
from Arkansas
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great, it completed our decorations!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Great product, loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gg
from Port Hadlock wa
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
airblown but it didn't blow away!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

We lve on the water where it is very windy but the bg guy survived and all of our guests loved him.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nanapenrod
from san bernardino, ca
About Me Budget Shopper
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
i would recommend this to everyone
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

prefect fit for our grave yard! kids love it..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By OLUCKYJ
from miami,FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
You Can't go wrong!!!
5.0
PROS
  • For any display
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Deflatable in high winds
  • Attractive center piece
  • Quiet operation
  • Comes ready to inflate
  • Kids and adults like it
  • Low budget fun and laughs
  • Great in the rain
CONS
  • Just be cautious of winds
BEST USES
  • Anchor in lawns
Comments about :

I am Handy and still amazed how simple it goes up. up. It is Well designed and functional. Instructions easy to follow. Worth the investment.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By alyson67
from montreal, quebec, canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
very much worth the money
5.0
PROS
  • Sets up in about a minute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

i plan on putting it over my front door come this halloween for a party my husband and i are hosting, and i think it will be a big hit with our guests.its very light weight so u need to tie it down. it blows up and deflats in seconds.all in all we love this item and it is much bigger than we expected.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Panhandle
from Niceville, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
8/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great archway for Halloween
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Air pump runs all the tim
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

A friend let us borrow hers last Halloween. This one is similar to the one she has. We are using it as an entrance to a haunted tent at a local retailer this upcoming Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Laura the mom
from Houston, Texas
About Me High-end Shopper
10/29/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Big
  • Fun
CONS
  • No Cons
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Archway in front door
Comments about :

Put it over your front door! The kids love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Johnny & Chris' Mom
from Woodbridge, VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Fun for Trick or Treaters!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

We had a similar Grim Reaper archway last year but it broke due to my son playing with it year round inside the house because he loved it so much! Trick or Treaters love to come through the archway to get their treats on Halloween night! We were pleased to find this Grim Reaper and we're really…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Trigger
from Bossier City, LA
About Me Midrange shopper
9/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Entrance to the graveyard
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Festive
  • Fits Theme
  • Classic
  • Easy To Store
CONS
  • Bulky
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Just For Fun
  • Parties
Comments about :

Great decoration piece. Set up my graveyard theme for outdoor decorations. Quick set-up right out of the box. Make sure you have the legs zipped up when you turn on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234