Chucky Mask
$34.99
create the ultimate Chucky costume with this highly detailed, officially licensed Chuck mask. Realistic in every detail and therefore utterly terrifying!
Average Rating: 3.7
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By 2dmaxn72
from Decatur ,Illinois
About Me Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scary Chuckie mask
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Got Lots Of Comments
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • For Anytime You Want To S
  • Anytime
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Chucky Mask :

Mask very original looking,bought for grandson ,he had a lot fun with it,lot of comments and lot of stares! Mask was a little big for a 11 year old boy but we put newspaper in back of mask and it worked out ! would recommend to buy !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jamie
from Burlington, Ia
About Me Classic
11/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
false advertising
1.0
PROS
  • Accurate Shipping
CONS
  • Not as described
  • Nothing Like It
  • Horrible Detailed
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Chucky Mask :

This was horrible. I paid alot for this mask and it was even as advertised. Its nothing like the picture. The mask is plain with no color on it at all. They definitely made the picture look good...too bad the mask didnt look the same. Highly disappointed. wont order from here online again.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Danny
from Harrisburg, PA
About Me Classic
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great mask
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Feels Real
  • Looks real
CONS
  • Gets Hot Inside Quickly
  • Not A Lot Of Ventilation
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Chucky Mask :

I love this mask it is very good quality. I love how they have Styrofoam circles where his cheeks are so it pushes the mask off your face so it's not suffocating you. Only downfall, it gets hot inside very quickly. Other than that very awesome mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kip
from Campbell, NY
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Check for cut or tear in rubber by ear
3.0
PROS
  • Good Working Fit
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Chucky Mask :

This product came it had small tear in ear area which got worse as use. Needs that elasticity to put on and off.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Hobbs
from Vancouver,BC
About Me Classic
10/22/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Chucky Mask
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Chucky Mask :

The picture is much better than the actual mask. Not for kids, more suited to an adult. Definitely not what I expected.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jose
from Lancaster ca
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/28/2012
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Chucky mask
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Chucky Mask :

Great mask absoulutely incredible looking.looks so real best mask I ever bought.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Justin
from Waconia, Mn
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2011
(10 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME MASK
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Chucky Mask :

This is a GREAT mask. i has to trim the eye's a small amount just so they didnt rub on mine but other then that it was perfect and very realistic. It fits well to the face so when you talk to mask actually moves with your jaw just like its really you face. i had no idea so many people were scared…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PlayaBoy222
from New York, NY
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Mask!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Chucky Mask :

The mask is awesome! Great product.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By scottiemeboy
from hornell,ny
About Me Comfort-Oriented
9/11/2011
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
More shopping
3.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Chucky Mask :

No comment

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tyler
from fort bragg,NC
About Me
9/13/2008
(14 of 19 customer found this review helpful)
this mask is awesome
4.0
PROS
  • High Quality
  • Good Value
  • Durable
CONS
  • Expensive
BEST USES
Comments about Chucky Mask :

I loves this mask i just had a hard time wearing it with my glasses.

Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234