Complete any costume from blushing bride to sexy angel with these attractive platform Mary Jane shoes.
Average Rating: 4.3
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By glass512
from Round Rock, Texas
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
11/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Did someone ask for the stripper shoe?
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

Not as comfortable as I thought they would be, but worked well with Halloween costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By V-Rock
from Maple Shade, NJ
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Shoes were a great fit!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

The shoes were a long story but with a happy ending. I didn't receive my one on line order but they sold out of the costume. They then said to pick anything on the site to replace the lost item. Awesome customer service. I will definitely be back again to place an order!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katy
from Vancouver
About Me Classic
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Disappointing
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Broke After Wearing Once
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

The platform broke from the shoes after first wear.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Michaela
from Chicago, IL
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
10/18/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Fit, Great Comfort, Great Product
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

This product is cute n' stylish but also has multipurpose uses other than lookin' great for halloween. I will be wearing these shoes all year round!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vibrant Biker Chick
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Classic, Bargain Shopper
1/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Comfy and Supercute!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

I wear these everywhere with my dresses. I get compliments on them every time. They are extremely easy to run in-VERY COMFORTABLE!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By liz the bride to be
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Customer Satisfaction, Happy, Engaged, Young
11/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
white wedding wonders
5.0
PROS
  • Speedy Delivery
  • Comfortable
  • Practically Perfect
  • Good Condition
CONS
  • Easily Dirtied
  • White
BEST USES
  • Costume
  • WEDDING
  • Comfortable
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

I am using the shoes as my wedding shoes. They are really comfortable and made me tall enough to be shoulder height to my fiance but not taller than him. Perfect height Universally white gets dirty fast, cant help it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bree
from PSL florida
About Me
10/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good shoes but run small
3.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

The shoes went with my mummy costume. They matched perfectly but ran small and my feet were killing me by the end of the night. Unfortunately the store didn't have the shoes in stock so I had to order online. By the time I received them it was way to late to exchange. Maybe make the sizes a little…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Toni
from nyc
About Me
11/09/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent costumes
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

completed my 70's Disco Queen outfit to a "T"!!!!! thanks spirithalloween! Will definitely use u again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KelBel
from Manteno, IL
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great addition to my costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Little tight on the toes
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

Shoes were very cute - lil snug around my toe though. I wear a size 8 - I wonder if I should have went one size bigger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By socal
from San Diego, CA
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/19/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Halloween Shoe!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

These are great Halloween costume shoes....or great if you are a stripper or hooker lol. I usually wear a 9 (the Large) but had to get a 10(XL) and they fit perfect. They run a bit small.

By Red
from Mineral Wells, Texas
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
5/12/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Stylish for Baby Spice Costume!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Runs about a size smaller
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

none

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of Five
from Park Ridge, IL
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper, Conservative
11/09/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect White Shoe
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens White Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

I bought these for my Halloween costume. It was exactly what I needed.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234