Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal
$39.99
SALE $34.99
Gladiator shoes are all the rage - in ancient times and today! Step into these stylish high heels and assume the role of Greek Goddess or Roman Maiden, either way, you rule.
Average Rating: 3.9
(29 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 29 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Alexandra
from New York, NY
About Me 22 Years, Female, Trendy, Adventurous
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Clasps difficult to buckle
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Sexy
  • Beautiful
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Clasps Difficult
  • Uncomfortable
  • Strange Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Cleopatra
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

Buy a size up - my heel was hanging off. Uncomfortable but worth the enhanced look of my cleopatra costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Party Girl
from Ontario, Canada
About Me Trendy, Classic
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Easiest on-line purcahse EVER!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

I purchased an Egyptian costume which, of course, was shown with these sandals. I couldn't find them ANYWHERE except this website. They were shipped super fast and the costume was a hit!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ABC
from Marksville, la.
About Me
10/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful shoes but so uncomfortable
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

These shoes are abosultely beautiful, in my opinion it made my costume. But on the otherhand, I was in so much pain after 2 hours of wearing them. I found myself buying flats at a gift shop at 11:00 that night.

By Kiki Rose
from Roanoke, VA
About Me Adventurous
10/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love these sandals...
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

I love how these sandals look, and wish they had been packaged better, but ok for the price. I haven't tried them on yet bc of lack of time, but I know I'll like them. I hope to wear them with dresses and shorts in the summertime! Thank you!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pirategirl
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Good quality
  • Cute
  • Looks Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Runs a little small
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

Loved these went great with my warrior queen outfit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KED
from Southern Cali
About Me
10/23/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Was hoping for better...
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
  • Narrow
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

The foot part fit true to size, easy to walk in.The calf part, not so much.There's no stretch and all the straps are the same length. Unless you're calves are super thin, don't expect to buckle them. I will have to add a hole at the very tip of each strap and hope it stays buckled. Will let you…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Still need shoes
from Boulder, CO
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/15/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beware! Heel heights vary!
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Well made
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Heel Too High To Walk
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

I ordered the first pair online. I absolutely loved the shoes...the way they looked and how well-made they were. And, it was the perfect accessory for my Trojan warrior costume. Having a size 6 foot in a 5" heel is NOT conducive for walking, even a few steps. I was so high on my toes, my calves…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jack nasty
from boston
About Me
10/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute but if your size 0
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

If you have big calves dont bother they will be too tight and look ridiculous

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By SC808
from TX
About Me Sexy Chic
9/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Buy
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Need Longer Calf Straps
  • Need Better Buckle Holes
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

Got these in a 7, perfect fit. Fits my calves but I am pretty petite. Someone else might need longer straps around the legs. For a costume shoe, very good heel balace.. won't have to worry about rolling an ankle! :) The buckles don't fit through the holes though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Runners beware
from Orlando, fl
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Runners calves
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

I have big calves and the top strap broke when I put them on. I had to use twine to keep it closed. Other than that it went well with the costume

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Carmelle Skye
from Alberta Canada
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Sexy Shoes, CHECK!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

Got these to go with my costume. They went perfectly, fit great and were comfy to wear for long periods of time. a great buy!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Arachne
from Tarpon Springs, FL
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/10/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just what I wanted
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Gold Gladiator Sandal :

This item is perfect for completing my costume and I was unable to find anything similar elsewhere. Fast shipping too! Thank you!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234