Heaven-sent or hell-bound? You decide in this sexy Hellen Back reversible adult womens costume! This two-in-one outfit comes complete with reversible dress, two sets of gloves, two headbands, pin, detachable tail, wand and wings.
Average Rating: 3.9
(19 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By MK
from Auburn, AL
About Me
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Disappointed
1.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

I ordered an extra small and the costume was still too big for my petite frame.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By cj
from Nebraska
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Worked out nice
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

She wore both devil and angel, had 2 events and was able to be both sides of the costume. It's just too bad the "discount" code I put in did me no good. It didn't take any $ off the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Unhappy college student
from State College, PA
About Me
10/20/2013
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
DO NOT be fooled by the picture
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

Don't let the picture fool you; neither side of the dress looks good. The angel side stains easily and has very childish frills on the bottom which, when you wear the devil side, make the dress puff out at the bottom. Even worse, the dress is a horrible fit. I am 5'4", 122 pounds and the small was…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lu
from Miami, Fl
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
11/09/2011
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
LOVED!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

It was a fun costume! I thought it wasnt going to fit well but it was perfect! If I had the choice, I would pick it again :-)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By giosalsera
from falls church, va
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
very sexy outfits
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

i loved this outfit but when i tried to wear the Angel side of it, u can see right thru it and see the red and flares from the other side:( otherwise very very nice!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PP
from Ocala, FL
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
11/12/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Best product hands down
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

This was amazing wore it to two hallowen parties. Loved it. No one knew it was reversable. Totally worth it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By S.W.
from NYC
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
11/09/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
The Angel is Hot!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

I really bought the costume for the Devil side, but when I put it on, the ruffles from the Angel side bulged out, making it looking very unappealing. However, the Angel side was hot!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jan the halloween chick
from ft lauderdale, FL
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy
10/24/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
reversible devil/angel
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

it is a good idea, however, on the angel side, you can see the red and black right thru the white--i was very disappointed because i do not want to wear the angel side. there should have been a thicker white fabric--not so sheer

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kat
from Santa ana, Ca
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
12/11/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty awesome
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • The strap broke
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

I love this outfit its silly fun and multifunctional.Not only can you be an angel or devil but you can also use other pieces you have to make it something else.I recently went to a winter themed party and wore the angel dress with out the halo and wand.I added a polar bear hat, white stockings and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kelmel
from nj
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/09/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
What a great costume!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

What a fun Halloween costume very easy to put on and it looked great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By giodomiller
from Apple Valley, CA
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/27/2009
( of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Can u wash this thing?
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

I love this costume. Can u wash this costume? The entire costume got wet in the hot tub when I went to a halloween party. I dont have the packaging it came in, and I didnt think to look before I threw it away.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jack attack
from Herndon, VA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/15/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I like it!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Hellen Back Reversible Adult Womens Costume :

Bought the costume for Halloween. The devil side poofs a little at the bottom because of the ruffles on the angel side but it's not that bad. Other than that I think it's a perfect costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234