Search Suggestions: Rock N Roll
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By karly the shotputter
from Austin, TX
About Me
9/23/2012
(5 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
from a kids eyes
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about :

Me and my 12 year old daughter (4 monthes from 13)were trying to find a last minute halloween costume for a party and for tricker treating. We decided to search online, spirit is where we have gotten all of our past halloween costumes. We were searching online and my daughter saw this one and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bre-Bre
from Texas
About Me Loves to dress up, Trendy, Adventurous
11/09/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"Excellent Dress Up Purchase
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Authentic Looking
  • Affordable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Arrived on time
CONS
BEST USES
  • Cosplay
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I use this product as a costume for rave parties at conventions that I go to. Me and my sister are matching as I have the green and yellow one and she has this red and black one. I would recommend this outfit for people who wanna be twins, or love something cute, but also very comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mZ.LuV1T
from Virginia
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Kind, Loving, Adventurous, Classic
10/10/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
thought i was gonna hate it i was wrong!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Breath space
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Easy to put on
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear to school if its u
Comments about :

i love it i thought i was going to hate it when my father got it for me but once i slid it on it was sooo pretty! It was very easy to put on ... that night i went to a holloween party and was there for hours and i didnt feel uncomfortable what so ever! I can wear it to just to wear it and not feel…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bre da brownie eater
from San Diego, CA
About Me Trendy
10/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect.!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Punky
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

i completeley love it.!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By miss.muwha!
from Irvine, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/01/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

i loveee this costume so much! Probably going to wear it for years of upcoming halloween parties :D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By punkelishous4life
from NY,NY
About Me
10/19/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
hot red and punkelishous
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • So compfy
CONS
  • Too short
BEST USES
  • Rockin out in ur own skin
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

its soooo cute and punkelishous the red and black spell rock and roll PEACE!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lucy_is_dead
from Woodside, New York
About Me Punk, Adventurous, Trendy
8/18/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect costume and perfect dress!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • May be to short
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

This Punk Red Tween Girl's Costume by Spirit is so great. I'm glad i bought it! Although I don't wear it on halloween I wear it just to wear it. It's my style and I love it. It's so comfortable and unique that when I wear it I don't want to take it off. I would so recommend this product to anyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By punk
from daly city ,CA
About Me Trendy
10/26/2008
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
too much is fine
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jaelaboo
from quincy illinoois
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/06/2008
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
wow
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

wow this costume is the bomb i love it sooooooooooooooooo much

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By punker
from orland park il
About Me Classic
9/14/2008
(4 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
awsome they will love it in your house
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

they will love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234