Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
46 - 56 of 56 Reviews
1 2 3  4  5 
Sort by:
By Anabelaz
from moreno valley, ca
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
10/05/2009
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
very cute, my daugher loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

very cute... for sure it will be a prize winner at the halloween party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sm
from .
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/04/2009
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
superr cutee!! :DDD
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Superr cute
  • Stylish
  • Good price
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too short
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

this is ssoooo cute! i love it :) nut the only problem is that its to short and when u bend down it shows ur undies lol so buy a petticoat!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kristin the artist
from Longview ,Tx
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
9/13/2009
(2 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Sooo Cute
5.0
PROS
  • ADORABLE
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Sexy
CONS
  • Nothing
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

ILOVE IT SO MUCH

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hollaback girl
from New York, NY
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
9/12/2009
(5 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Cool, but not as sexy as in the picture.
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

it was super cool, but not as sexy as in the picture i would so wear this to any costume party or trick or treating or whatever, its super comfy and i am SO going as the kandy korn witch for this year AND maybe next year!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RONDA
from WEST VIRGINIA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/09/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
love it
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS COSTUME , BUT I WISH IT CAME IN ADULT. I WORE THE ADULT VERSION HALLOWEEN 07 AND WAS COMPLIMENTED ALL NIGHT LONG. BUT I LIKE THIS VERSION BETTER. I HAVENT HAD THAT MANY COMPLIMENTS IN ANY OTHER COSTUME IVE EVER WORN.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lucky Girl
from Gig Harbor, WA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic, AWESOME
4/12/2009
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Sweet
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

So nice to wear on halloween and all your friend like it too and are so jealous. All though I might be too cold in the outfit that would so not be fun for me. It is a little expensive but I Love it So whatever. BUY IT!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By the Fashionista
from So Cal
About Me Classic, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/18/2008
( of 6 customer found this review helpful)
OK...
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

This costume has potential to be cute, but every store has about three versions of this same costume! It is waayyy too played out.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jim the Runner
from San Jose, Ca
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Conservative, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/15/2008
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
I loved it.
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

I loved it but I wouldnt reconmend it to a friend because I wouldnt want to her to wear it too. Lol!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Yesmer
from Williamstown, NJ
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
9/30/2008
(6 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Just the right amount of sugar.
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Skirt too short
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

not too sexy just the right thing for teens.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jackie
from N.J
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
9/29/2008
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Amazing Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Amazing
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

it has a very special design and i really love the costume i have been looking all over for a costume but when i spotted this i knew it. it was a great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Danity Kane
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/28/2008
(10 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This is one of the cutest costumes ive ever seen in my life ;; actually ;; the cutest ;; i love it to death ;; the only thing is that its pretty expensive ;; but oh well ;; i love it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend