Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume
$59.99
SALE $49.99
Good witch or bad witch? You're the cute witch when you wear this sweet Kandy Korn Witch tween costume! The darling lace-up dirndl dress with puffy sleeves and kicky skirt spells F-U-N. Kick up your heels in the polka dot bow striped stockings and trick-or-treat!
Average Rating: 4.7
(56 Reviews)
46 - 56 of 56 Reviews
1 2 3  4  5 
Sort by:
By Anabelaz
from moreno valley, ca
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
10/05/2009
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
very cute, my daugher loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

very cute... for sure it will be a prize winner at the halloween party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sm
from .
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/04/2009
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
superr cutee!! :DDD
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Superr cute
  • Stylish
  • Good price
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too short
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

this is ssoooo cute! i love it :) nut the only problem is that its to short and when u bend down it shows ur undies lol so buy a petticoat!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kristin the artist
from Longview ,Tx
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
9/13/2009
(2 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Sooo Cute
5.0
PROS
  • ADORABLE
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Sexy
CONS
  • Nothing
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

ILOVE IT SO MUCH

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hollaback girl
from New York, NY
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
9/12/2009
(5 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Cool, but not as sexy as in the picture.
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

it was super cool, but not as sexy as in the picture i would so wear this to any costume party or trick or treating or whatever, its super comfy and i am SO going as the kandy korn witch for this year AND maybe next year!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RONDA
from WEST VIRGINIA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/09/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
love it
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS COSTUME , BUT I WISH IT CAME IN ADULT. I WORE THE ADULT VERSION HALLOWEEN 07 AND WAS COMPLIMENTED ALL NIGHT LONG. BUT I LIKE THIS VERSION BETTER. I HAVENT HAD THAT MANY COMPLIMENTS IN ANY OTHER COSTUME IVE EVER WORN.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lucky Girl
from Gig Harbor, WA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic, AWESOME
4/12/2009
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Sweet
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

So nice to wear on halloween and all your friend like it too and are so jealous. All though I might be too cold in the outfit that would so not be fun for me. It is a little expensive but I Love it So whatever. BUY IT!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By the Fashionista
from So Cal
About Me Classic, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/18/2008
( of 6 customer found this review helpful)
OK...
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

This costume has potential to be cute, but every store has about three versions of this same costume! It is waayyy too played out.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jim the Runner
from San Jose, Ca
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Conservative, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/15/2008
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
I loved it.
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I loved it but I wouldnt reconmend it to a friend because I wouldnt want to her to wear it too. Lol!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Yesmer
from Williamstown, NJ
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
9/30/2008
(6 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Just the right amount of sugar.
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
  • Skirt too short
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

not too sexy just the right thing for teens.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jackie
from N.J
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
9/29/2008
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Amazing Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Amazing
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

it has a very special design and i really love the costume i have been looking all over for a costume but when i spotted this i knew it. it was a great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Danity Kane
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/28/2008
(10 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

This is one of the cutest costumes ive ever seen in my life ;; actually ;; the cutest ;; i love it to death ;; the only thing is that its pretty expensive ;; but oh well ;; i love it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234