Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume
$59.99
SALE $49.99
Good witch or bad witch? You're the cute witch when you wear this sweet Kandy Korn Witch tween costume! The darling lace-up dirndl dress with puffy sleeves and kicky skirt spells F-U-N. Kick up your heels in the polka dot bow striped stockings and trick-or-treat!
Average Rating: 4.7
(56 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 56 Reviews
1  2  3 4 5 
Sort by:
By Mrs.Ashley M
from la,california
About Me Sexy, Trendy, Adventurous
10/19/2010
(4 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
LOV IT LIKE I LOV BRADY M
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
  • Hot
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • PAGENTS
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

LOV IT LIKE I LOVE MY BOYFRIEND

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CAROOOOLLLLLLLLL
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/18/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Loved it :)))))))))))))
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Small around chest
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick or Treating
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

This is sooooo awesome.at first i thought it will be awful but actually its really great and comfy. Easy to put on just that i got a small cuz it fit better and chest part didn't fit so good it kept going up and i'm a cup size B. but i loved it so did my friends.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of Four
from Bethesda, MD
About Me Trendy
10/15/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute and comes with all the accessories.
3.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

Cute, comfortable and comes with all the accessories you need.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lily loo
from Gig Harbor, WA
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/11/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable and fits well
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I bought this for my 10 year old daughter to wear for our halloween party and trick or treating, she loves it! It fits her well and is exactly as it appears online.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KYLA BEAR
from Enumclaw washington
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Adventurous
10/10/2010
(6 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
AWSOME COSTUME!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I would not recomend this to any of my friends Because I wanna standout and have the coolest costume besides if you told a friend about your awesome new costume they might wanna be that for halloween and you might end up wearing the same costume and that is soooooooooooo TACKY!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By sweet as sugar
from Dallas
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/09/2010
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
AHHHHHDORABLE!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

Last year, I wore this costume and got SSSSOOOOOOOOOOOO many compliments!!! This is the best costume you will ever buy and you'll want to wear it again and again!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kute Kandy Korn Witch
from Nashville, TN
About Me Trendy
10/07/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Don't judge a look by it's butter
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Hot
  • Kute
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I just got this costume and I love it it is soooo hot and allthe boys will be all over u I love and I am wearing it to HALLOWEEN this year and it is going to be RAD I am in love with it!!!!!!! Thanks : Kute Kandy Korn Witch

By STIN
from new York
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative, Trendy
10/07/2010
(6 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
So Cute/Comfertable
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

Im a guy and i love this costume.Its comfertable and cute . i just recently bought it im 13 years old and i even loved it when i tried it on. I look so cute even my friends said so.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By M
from Niceville, Florida
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
10/05/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

Very well made and fashionable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dancer Girl
from Albuquerque, NM
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
10/04/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
GREATEST COSTUME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • No cons
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

Best costume ever! I wore it last year and again this year! Total MUST-BUY!!!!!!!!!! I got about 1,000 compliments on this costume. Spice it up with some eyeshadow and a few cute accesories and you've got yourself the PERFECT costume. Made of nice fabric and can last you for years! Spirit is the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fLoRiDaBaBy
from miami,florida
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/03/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Soo Cute!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Anything halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I love this costume a lot of my friends got it for this year and they want me to get one too so we all match. I forgot to ask them but can someone tell me if i need to buy a petticoat to go with it??? Overall it looks sooooo cute!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KandyGirl2010
from Tracy,Ca
About Me Adventurous
9/26/2010
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
I wish halloween was EVERYDAY!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • You can see under garment
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

This costume is absolutely wonderful. I tried it on yesterday and loved it! Although, it did show the under garments so I had to get a petti coat to wear under so it wouldnt look too short.. Suggestions: Try wearing shorts under if you dont want to waste money on a petti coat. Other than that its…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234