Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume
$59.99
SALE $49.99
Good witch or bad witch? You're the cute witch when you wear this sweet Kandy Korn Witch tween costume! The darling lace-up dirndl dress with puffy sleeves and kicky skirt spells F-U-N. Kick up your heels in the polka dot bow striped stockings and trick-or-treat!
Average Rating: 4.7
(53 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 53 Reviews
1  2  3 4 5 
Sort by:
By Lily loo
from Gig Harbor, WA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/11/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable and fits well
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I bought this for my 10 year old daughter to wear for our halloween party and trick or treating, she loves it! It fits her well and is exactly as it appears online.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KYLA BEAR
from Enumclaw washington
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/10/2010
(6 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
AWSOME COSTUME!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I would not recomend this to any of my friends Because I wanna standout and have the coolest costume besides if you told a friend about your awesome new costume they might wanna be that for halloween and you might end up wearing the same costume and that is soooooooooooo TACKY!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By sweet as sugar
from Dallas
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy
10/09/2010
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
AHHHHHDORABLE!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

Last year, I wore this costume and got SSSSOOOOOOOOOOOO many compliments!!! This is the best costume you will ever buy and you'll want to wear it again and again!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kute Kandy Korn Witch
from Nashville, TN
About Me Trendy
10/07/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Don't judge a look by it's butter
5.0
PROS
  • Hot
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Kute
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I just got this costume and I love it it is soooo hot and allthe boys will be all over u I love and I am wearing it to HALLOWEEN this year and it is going to be RAD I am in love with it!!!!!!! Thanks : Kute Kandy Korn Witch

By STIN
from new York
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous, Classic, Comfort-Oriented
10/07/2010
(6 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
So Cute/Comfertable
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

Im a guy and i love this costume.Its comfertable and cute . i just recently bought it im 13 years old and i even loved it when i tried it on. I look so cute even my friends said so.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By M
from Niceville, Florida
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/05/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

Very well made and fashionable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dancer Girl
from Albuquerque, NM
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
10/04/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
GREATEST COSTUME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • No cons
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

Best costume ever! I wore it last year and again this year! Total MUST-BUY!!!!!!!!!! I got about 1,000 compliments on this costume. Spice it up with some eyeshadow and a few cute accesories and you've got yourself the PERFECT costume. Made of nice fabric and can last you for years! Spirit is the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fLoRiDaBaBy
from miami,florida
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/03/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Soo Cute!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Anything halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I love this costume a lot of my friends got it for this year and they want me to get one too so we all match. I forgot to ask them but can someone tell me if i need to buy a petticoat to go with it??? Overall it looks sooooo cute!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KandyGirl2010
from Tracy,Ca
About Me Adventurous
9/26/2010
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
I wish halloween was EVERYDAY!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • You can see under garment
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

This costume is absolutely wonderful. I tried it on yesterday and loved it! Although, it did show the under garments so I had to get a petti coat to wear under so it wouldnt look too short.. Suggestions: Try wearing shorts under if you dont want to waste money on a petti coat. Other than that its…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Sammi the Halloween Fashion Star :O
from Highland Park, IL
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
9/25/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Buy! Expensive though D:
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I just bought it today (9-25-10) I love it!! The downside is that it is like really short, but it's super cute, and also makes me look skinnier. For sure a great buy! I would recommend it! Buy, Buy, Buy!! Quickly, because there were only 2 at the store :D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alexis
from Jackson, NJ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
9/25/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Kandy Korn Witch
5.0
PROS
  • Perfect
  • Cool
  • Unique
  • Awesome
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I love this costume! It said only online and im like,"well, that stinks" but when i went to the store today they had it and I got it. Everyone I know loves it! THIS COSTUME IS AWESOME TOTALLY GET IT!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HOPIE MARIE
from NASHVILLE
About Me Adventurous
9/12/2010
(11 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Awesome
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Kandy Korn Witch Tween Costume :

I TRIED THIS ON EARYLER AND I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!IT IS AMAZING AND MY FAVORITE EVER!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234