Lady Bug Tween Costume
$59.99
SALE $29.98
You'll be as cute as a bug in this adorable Lady Bug tween costume with cheerful daisy applique. The sheer wings and matching headpiece will send you flying.
Average Rating: 4.4
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Steph
from Florida
About Me Trendy
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cutest Lady bug costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

I bought this for my teen daughter. It was perfect. Not too adult and not too kiddie. I also bought the child face decals. This just made the outfit complete. My daughter did complain that the elastic around her arms was tight, but overall a comfortable outfit. She looked very cute in this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By T-Rex
from Gilbert, AZ
About Me
10/15/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
SOO CUTE
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

Its sooo cute and stylish. Covers moderate area of the body but if you have long legs BE CAREFUL cause then its kinda short. Also if you are curvy get a bigger size then you think cause they run kinda small! Other than that I LOVE IT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By S. C.
from San Antonio, Texas
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/30/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
My most favorite costume ever
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

This costume is really cute, for fun bubbly, happy teen girls. Its hard for me to find cute age appropiate costumes, but this costume is both age appropiate and very very cute. The dress is made from a comfortable silky material, the sleeves are a bit uncomfortable, but you forget about it once you…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fuzzyfuzzle
from Laguna Beach, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/26/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Amazingly Cute!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • SUPER CUTE
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

I got this at the spirit store and it is super cute!!!! I love it!!! I got it because my friend is going as a bee and she said I should as a lady bug with her. This is the perfect costume!! Love it!! (:

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sweet sofia
from San Jose, CA
About Me
10/20/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Love it
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

Best costume ever! Would wear it every year! Love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SuperMom
from Fort Wayne,IN.
About Me Trendy
10/12/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
"Cute as a Bug..."
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

The costumes run small. make sure you order a large size if your child is not petite.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TeenyTina
from Pennsylvania
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Classic
10/07/2009
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cutest Costume EVER!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Loves to stand out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Will go for anthing
  • Standing Out
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

me and bff are being are being a bumble bee and a lady bug. i thought this was the perfect costume for me. since i dont usually wear a dress or skirt i could wear black leggings which usually fit my style.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rewiew
from By Spirit
About Me
10/03/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Good
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

The sizes do run small, and she skirt part of the dress is really short. The sleeves are a little uncomfortable. But it would be fine for wearing it once or twice without getting too uncomfortable. it is really really cute

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sophiebean!
from Lake Arrowhead, CA
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/18/2008
(8 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
great!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

the costumes run small..i like it though. its cute and fun and me and my friend are being the lady bug and the bee. were amazing. its official! haha i like how its a short skirt thing but the leggings totally make it look like a cute thing to wear. =]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234