Lady Bug Tween Costume
$59.99
SALE $29.98
You'll be as cute as a bug in this adorable Lady Bug tween costume with cheerful daisy applique. The sheer wings and matching headpiece will send you flying.
Average Rating: 4.4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By T-Rex
from Gilbert, AZ
About Me
10/15/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
SOO CUTE
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

Its sooo cute and stylish. Covers moderate area of the body but if you have long legs BE CAREFUL cause then its kinda short. Also if you are curvy get a bigger size then you think cause they run kinda small! Other than that I LOVE IT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By S. C.
from San Antonio, Texas
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/30/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
My most favorite costume ever
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

This costume is really cute, for fun bubbly, happy teen girls. Its hard for me to find cute age appropiate costumes, but this costume is both age appropiate and very very cute. The dress is made from a comfortable silky material, the sleeves are a bit uncomfortable, but you forget about it once you…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fuzzyfuzzle
from Laguna Beach, CA
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/26/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Amazingly Cute!!
5.0
PROS
  • SUPER CUTE
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

I got this at the spirit store and it is super cute!!!! I love it!!! I got it because my friend is going as a bee and she said I should as a lady bug with her. This is the perfect costume!! Love it!! (:

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sweet sofia
from San Jose, CA
About Me
10/20/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great
5.0
PROS
  • Love it
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

Best costume ever! Would wear it every year! Love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SuperMom
from Fort Wayne,IN.
About Me Trendy
10/12/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"Cute as a Bug..."
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

The costumes run small. make sure you order a large size if your child is not petite.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TeenyTina
from Pennsylvania
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Classic, Trendy
10/07/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cutest Costume EVER!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Will go for anthing
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Loves to stand out
  • Halloween
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

me and bff are being are being a bumble bee and a lady bug. i thought this was the perfect costume for me. since i dont usually wear a dress or skirt i could wear black leggings which usually fit my style.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rewiew
from By Spirit
About Me
10/03/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Good
3.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

The sizes do run small, and she skirt part of the dress is really short. The sleeves are a little uncomfortable. But it would be fine for wearing it once or twice without getting too uncomfortable. it is really really cute

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sophiebean!
from Lake Arrowhead, CA
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/18/2008
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
great!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Lady Bug Tween Costume :

the costumes run small..i like it though. its cute and fun and me and my friend are being the lady bug and the bee. were amazing. its official! haha i like how its a short skirt thing but the leggings totally make it look like a cute thing to wear. =]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234