Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Step through the looking glass and into a world of fantasy when you put on the Mad Hatter Tea Party tween costume. You'll be the hostess at the Mad Hatter’s tea party in this 100% polyester, puffy sleeve "vest" dress with satin bow accents and matching teacup hat!
Average Rating: 4.4
(34 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 34 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Peg J
from Port Coquitlam, British Columbia Canada
About Me
10/15/2013
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Will review when I actually receive it!!
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

Have yet to receive order and not extremely impressed! Ordered just about 3 weeks ago.

By Me lol
from Orlando, Fl
About Me Trendy
9/21/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT, costume runs small though.
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

I'm using this costume for Halloween this year, and I absolutely love it! Yes, it does run very small, much smaller than I expected. I weigh 101 pounds, height is 5'2 and ordered a small/medium, it was VERY small. It took a little bit but I did manage to squeeze myself in and zip it up all the way,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mad hatter
from wonderland
About Me Classic
9/16/2012
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
cute, but REALLY small
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

i really like this costume, it is adorable and i love the colors! but, it runs really small. it is also super short, i had to wear another skirt under it. both sizes were about the same size, the medium large wasnt any bigger than the small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BRINGING SOFTBALL BACK
from Kennewick, WA
About Me Cute, Trendy, Active, Adventurous
10/29/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
CUTE BUT HAS DRAWBACKS!!!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Short
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • WALKING AROUND IS COMFY
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

Not recommended for picky parents cuz ITS SHORT!!!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO cute and my mom thought it was ok if i wore spanx but my dad is still diciding if i should wear it. im 5'2 with lots of leg muscle and it was hard to get on but worth it!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tea Party
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Hat is cute but tight
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

My daughter used the costume for a Halloween party. It's really comfy and cute. The hat was a bit tight, so she took it off after awhile. The dress is absolutely adorable! I think she'll wear it to go trick or treating too.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Miss Dissapointed
from SD, CA
About Me Adventurous, Bold
10/08/2011
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
What About That Size....
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Can't Be Found In Size 10
  • Irregular Fit
  • Can't Be Found In Size 12
  • Didn't fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

My daughter fell in love with this costume, so we bought it at the store. We got home, she put it on, and it was WAY to large. I thought that 10-12 was a tween size, but appearently not. She is very dissapointed, because we csnnot find any costumes her size.

By christina :)
from alabama
About Me Trendy
9/14/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
CUTE:)
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

ok so when i tried it on it fit very well so u have to make sure u get it in the right size or its not going to fit right. if u r tall it might be a little short so u probably want to get some leggings with it. it fit me perfect andd im 13 so i would recomend this to anybody! its really cute

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rachelley
from canada
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Conservative
7/25/2011
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
SMALL
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

This product is beautiful! I bought it for Halloween last year! it looks just like in the picture but.... its really tight and small.. it barely did up im short and skinny but it was a really small costume. my bust barely fit it the area... and i bought the largest size. it is also really tight.…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By juliette
from ca
About Me Conservative, Classic, Trendy
10/27/2010
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
want it!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • I dont own it
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

i love this costume! me and my bestie mite go trick or treating together and if we do i so want this costume! i would be perfect cuz shes gonna b alice! so cute and not little kidish at all!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By (: Mad Hatter :)
from Keizerr Oregonn
About Me
10/23/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
i bought this :)
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

i bought this at the store and i love it! it is quite short but im wearing those ruffle boyshorts with it and thigh highs. its not too tight at all it is actually very flattering. i love it! my momma actually bought this for me :) oh btw im fifteen.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KARRIANNE
from York, pennslyvania
About Me Sexy, Trendy
10/10/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
OMG ITS SO AWSOME!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
  • The skirt is a little low
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

THIS COSTUME IS A LITTLE TIGHT AND ITS really really adorabble i love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By merriiiiiiiii
from blahhhh
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/09/2010
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

this is soooo awesome!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend