Step through the looking glass and into a world of fantasy when you put on the Mad Hatter Tea Party tween costume. You'll be the hostess at the Mad Hatter’s tea party in this 100% polyester, puffy sleeve "vest" dress with satin bow accents and matching teacup hat!
Average Rating: 4.4
(34 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 34 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Peg J
from Port Coquitlam, British Columbia Canada
About Me
10/15/2013
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Will review when I actually receive it!!
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

Have yet to receive order and not extremely impressed! Ordered just about 3 weeks ago.

By Me lol
from Orlando, Fl
About Me Trendy
9/21/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT, costume runs small though.
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

I'm using this costume for Halloween this year, and I absolutely love it! Yes, it does run very small, much smaller than I expected. I weigh 101 pounds, height is 5'2 and ordered a small/medium, it was VERY small. It took a little bit but I did manage to squeeze myself in and zip it up all the way,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mad hatter
from wonderland
About Me Classic
9/16/2012
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
cute, but REALLY small
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

i really like this costume, it is adorable and i love the colors! but, it runs really small. it is also super short, i had to wear another skirt under it. both sizes were about the same size, the medium large wasnt any bigger than the small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BRINGING SOFTBALL BACK
from Kennewick, WA
About Me Cute, Trendy, Active, Adventurous
10/29/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
CUTE BUT HAS DRAWBACKS!!!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Short
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • WALKING AROUND IS COMFY
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

Not recommended for picky parents cuz ITS SHORT!!!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO cute and my mom thought it was ok if i wore spanx but my dad is still diciding if i should wear it. im 5'2 with lots of leg muscle and it was hard to get on but worth it!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tea Party
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Hat is cute but tight
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

My daughter used the costume for a Halloween party. It's really comfy and cute. The hat was a bit tight, so she took it off after awhile. The dress is absolutely adorable! I think she'll wear it to go trick or treating too.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Miss Dissapointed
from SD, CA
About Me Adventurous, Bold
10/08/2011
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
What About That Size....
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Can't Be Found In Size 10
  • Irregular Fit
  • Can't Be Found In Size 12
  • Didn't fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

My daughter fell in love with this costume, so we bought it at the store. We got home, she put it on, and it was WAY to large. I thought that 10-12 was a tween size, but appearently not. She is very dissapointed, because we csnnot find any costumes her size.

By christina :)
from alabama
About Me Trendy
9/14/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
CUTE:)
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

ok so when i tried it on it fit very well so u have to make sure u get it in the right size or its not going to fit right. if u r tall it might be a little short so u probably want to get some leggings with it. it fit me perfect andd im 13 so i would recomend this to anybody! its really cute

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rachelley
from canada
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Conservative
7/25/2011
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
SMALL
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

This product is beautiful! I bought it for Halloween last year! it looks just like in the picture but.... its really tight and small.. it barely did up im short and skinny but it was a really small costume. my bust barely fit it the area... and i bought the largest size. it is also really tight.…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By juliette
from ca
About Me Conservative, Classic, Trendy
10/27/2010
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
want it!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • I dont own it
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

i love this costume! me and my bestie mite go trick or treating together and if we do i so want this costume! i would be perfect cuz shes gonna b alice! so cute and not little kidish at all!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By (: Mad Hatter :)
from Keizerr Oregonn
About Me
10/23/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
i bought this :)
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

i bought this at the store and i love it! it is quite short but im wearing those ruffle boyshorts with it and thigh highs. its not too tight at all it is actually very flattering. i love it! my momma actually bought this for me :) oh btw im fifteen.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KARRIANNE
from York, pennslyvania
About Me Sexy, Trendy
10/10/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
OMG ITS SO AWSOME!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
  • The skirt is a little low
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

THIS COSTUME IS A LITTLE TIGHT AND ITS really really adorabble i love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By merriiiiiiiii
from blahhhh
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/09/2010
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Mad Hatter Tea Party Tween Costume :

this is soooo awesome!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234