Search Suggestions: Miss Wonderland
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Nat
from San Francisco, CA
About Me
10/29/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome! Loved It!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of compliments
  • Comfy
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy to dance in
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

this costume is amazing! i wore it to a halloween dance and i got so many compliments! it was so easy 2 dance in! im 5'3 and it fits like a glove!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Melody
from Fresno, CA
About Me Trendy, Stylish, Adventurous
10/09/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
So freaking Adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick or Treating
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I love it! I love the stitched hearts and the little apron. i am 5'9 so the stockings are a shorter on my, not really going up my thighs, but still like them. Overall, sexy costume! I recommend it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mell
from el monte
About Me
10/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought this costume and i absolutely loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ashleigh
from lakewood, WA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
1/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
love love love!
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

LOVE this costume! originally wanted the pretty playing card, but it was sold out and my mom actually picked this one out. I'm 18, about 5 foot 3 and 135. I got the small/medium and it fits like a glove. I wore it to a friend's Halloween party and lots of my friends gave me amazing compliments. :)…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Disney Lover
from FL
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
10/07/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Wonderland Fashion at its Best
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • The headband
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Love this costume! I was so excited when i actually got to try it on. I am actually wearing this to Disney Not So Scary Halloween party with my friends we are going as a Wonderland theme! The only Con is the headband...not even any pins to go with it and it really seems akward with the costume…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PeeWee
from Seattle, WA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Trendy
10/22/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I love this costume! Well worth the money. It's very well made and very comfortable. Its also VERY cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By manny
from scottsdale az
About Me Conservative, Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
10/11/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
AMAZING
5.0
PROS
  • Perfect For Halloween
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

this is such a cute outfit i wish i could ware it every day

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Brasian shopper.
from Warren, MI
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/03/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Amazing costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • True to Size
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

This costume was very comfortable, and absolutely adorable. Out theme this year was story book characters, and I just had to get this costume. It's material is very stretchy and easy to put on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By taytay
from san jose
About Me Trendy, Classic, Conservative, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
9/26/2009
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
love it, sooo cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This costume suprised me, although it does not include the petticoat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By heathermerw
from lincoln, ne
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
10/23/2008
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
awesome costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I wore this last year for my halloween costume (2007), and it was a total hit! Everyone loved it, and I felt so sexy in it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234