Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
A Halloween accessory for a thousand and one costumes, the quintessential short white gloves can be used for almost anything. A vampire costume, ghost costume, Mickey Mouse costume, or period costume are just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to these fun Halloween gloves!
Average Rating: 3.5
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Madd Hatter
from Carpentersville, Il
About Me Adventurous
12/07/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would get this product again
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Help Bring Out The Charac
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Short White Gloves :

I used this product to help make the character I was for Halloween. I was the Johnny Depp Madd Hatter. The gloves put the final touch to the costume making it complete.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spooky lady
from Hermann,MO
About Me Classic, Conservative
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great quality
5.0
PROS
  • Very nice
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Short White Gloves :

Especially for the price, these are well made, comfortable and can be worn without discomfort if you are not use to wearing gloves for any length of time. I would certainly recommend these and would purchase them again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Liz
from Oregon
About Me
10/12/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product agai and again
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Short White Gloves :

Great product

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grace
from Houston, TX
About Me Conservative, Classic
6/22/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fine for Lady
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Short White Gloves :

These were for my husbands Uncle Sam Costume and because he is over 6 feet tall I wondered if they would fit. They didn't but they would have been fine for either a smaller man or most women. The quality was fine and we are keeping them just in case I ever need them for some costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LC
from Boston, MA
About Me Trendy
4/30/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not worth the money
1.0
PROS
  • It's Cheap
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Short White Gloves :

the material was super thin and my pair came with a tear - for free!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By killer clown
from brooklyn ny
About Me Adventurous
11/09/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Short White Gloves :

cool accessory for our costumes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mrthevenin
from Wisconsin
About Me
3/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
not worth the purchase.
1.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Short White Gloves :

one glove was found ripped after opening. The hem around the bottom of both gloves broke and started unraveling after less then 8 hours of use.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lovester
from Holley, NY
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pefect for the Occassion
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Short White Gloves :

I used these gloves instead of the ones that came with my costume because they fit better..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Miss Clavelle
from Upstate NY
About Me
10/24/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Damaged
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Short White Gloves :

Even though these gloves came prepackaged, they had what appeared to be a cut from a box cutter in one of them. The plastic bag they were in did not have said cut in it, so I'm not sure what happened there, a factory glitch, perhaps? Good thing I have a needle and thread, because there was no time…

By TStud
from USA
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not great for big hands
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Short White Gloves :

not much to say, I have big hands so I figured they might not fit right

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Santa Al
from MN
About Me
12/15/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good value for the money.
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Short White Gloves :

I play Santa and the gloves always get dirty. Great to have a spare pair.

By Mook
from Sacramento, CA
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/26/2009
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Decent
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Short White Gloves :

Fit well, not too large or too tight. The only problem was that my drink kept slipping out of my hand!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend