A Halloween accessory for a thousand and one costumes, the quintessential short white gloves can be used for almost anything. A vampire costume, ghost costume, Mickey Mouse costume, or period costume are just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to these fun Halloween gloves!
Average Rating: 3.5
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By spooky lady
from Hermann,MO
About Me Classic, Conservative
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great quality
5.0
PROS
  • Very nice
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Short White Gloves :

Especially for the price, these are well made, comfortable and can be worn without discomfort if you are not use to wearing gloves for any length of time. I would certainly recommend these and would purchase them again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Liz
from Oregon
About Me
10/12/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product agai and again
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Short White Gloves :

Great product

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grace
from Houston, TX
About Me Conservative, Classic
6/22/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fine for Lady
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Short White Gloves :

These were for my husbands Uncle Sam Costume and because he is over 6 feet tall I wondered if they would fit. They didn't but they would have been fine for either a smaller man or most women. The quality was fine and we are keeping them just in case I ever need them for some costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LC
from Boston, MA
About Me Trendy
4/30/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not worth the money
1.0
PROS
  • It's Cheap
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Short White Gloves :

the material was super thin and my pair came with a tear - for free!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By killer clown
from brooklyn ny
About Me Adventurous
11/09/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Short White Gloves :

cool accessory for our costumes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mrthevenin
from Wisconsin
About Me
3/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
not worth the purchase.
1.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Short White Gloves :

one glove was found ripped after opening. The hem around the bottom of both gloves broke and started unraveling after less then 8 hours of use.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lovester
from Holley, NY
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pefect for the Occassion
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Short White Gloves :

I used these gloves instead of the ones that came with my costume because they fit better..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Miss Clavelle
from Upstate NY
About Me
10/24/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Damaged
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Short White Gloves :

Even though these gloves came prepackaged, they had what appeared to be a cut from a box cutter in one of them. The plastic bag they were in did not have said cut in it, so I'm not sure what happened there, a factory glitch, perhaps? Good thing I have a needle and thread, because there was no time…

By TStud
from USA
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not great for big hands
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Short White Gloves :

not much to say, I have big hands so I figured they might not fit right

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Santa Al
from MN
About Me
12/15/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good value for the money.
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Short White Gloves :

I play Santa and the gloves always get dirty. Great to have a spare pair.

By Mook
from Sacramento, CA
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/26/2009
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Decent
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Short White Gloves :

Fit well, not too large or too tight. The only problem was that my drink kept slipping out of my hand!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By **flaka alyy
from j-town bayybee illinois
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Classic
10/17/2008
(1 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
totally frickinn awesome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Short White Gloves :

omqqee dis are so frickin awesome ima [*] myy pants!i love itt..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234