Ninja Sword
$4.99
The power of the wind, the whisper of the blade...this sword is what makes the Ninja such a marvelous adversary! This is the ideal elegant weapon for any of our intrepid ninja costumes, or to spice up a samurai costume.
Average Rating: 3.2
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By levinde
from Newark, Ohio
About Me Conservative
11/07/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
little bent
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Ninja Sword :

The sword to with the ninja costume, was a little bent at the hand grip. The packaging could have been a bit better.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Boy Mom
from Boothbay, Maine
About Me
10/11/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fun Sword
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ninja Sword :

My son loved this sword....we bought it to go with the ninja costume. He is so excited for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lucy
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me
10/09/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
disappointing product
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • It Broke Immediately
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Ninja Sword :

It cannot be used for the costume-it fell apart immediately.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Justme
from Missouri
About Me Mom Of A Ninja
9/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Item received...different from picture.
3.0
PROS
  • Reasonably priced
CONS
  • Not As Image Shows
BEST USES
Comments about Ninja Sword :

A reasonably priced accessory, but if it's important for you to have the sword appear as shown in the image, then reconsider. Received today and sheath is all black with a cheap little yellow sticker. No gold or red imbellishments as shown in the image. Handle design also different. Still a…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Angie the teacher
from Linden, TN
About Me Conservative
10/15/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fine
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ninja Sword :

My son liked it, but I hope it lasts through trick or treating.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By CC
from Montgomery, AL
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/16/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Its okay, cheaply made, might not last.
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ninja Sword :

Cheaply made but will do the trick!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Joe
from Kokomo
About Me Conservative
10/08/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
My grandson loves it.
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Ninja Sword :

It is not very sturdy, so it probably won't hold up to a 6 year old's play, but for the price it is a good buy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jooli
from Tacoma
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/05/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Play sword
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ninja Sword :

The sword is cheap plastic and bends easily. Bummer.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mom2011
from Houston, TX
About Me Conservative, Classic
9/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Accessory
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Completes the costume
CONS
  • Looks Cheap
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Ninja Sword :

I purchased this sword to go with the Ninja Warrior Costume. I absolutely love the costume but I'm not crazy about the sword. While this seems reasonably priced I feel it is too expensive for the quality. The sword doesn't look as nice as the picture and my son broke the end off the blade cover…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Che Diva
from Houston, TX
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Conservative
9/30/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Completes the look
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ninja Sword :

The sword is plastic. I was thinking it would maybe be styrofoam or something. If someone is hit by this thing it's going to hurt. But it is a nice addition to a ninja costume and even a nice toy for the kids to play with after the holiday.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By brownooka
from florida
About Me Adventurous
9/27/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Compliment to Ninja costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ninja Sword :

good item also nice and cheap

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234