Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Ninja Sword
$4.99
The power of the wind, the whisper of the blade...this sword is what makes the Ninja such a marvelous adversary! This is the ideal elegant weapon for any of our intrepid ninja costumes, or to spice up a samurai costume.
Average Rating: 3.2
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By levinde
from Newark, Ohio
About Me Conservative
11/07/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
little bent
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Ninja Sword :

The sword to with the ninja costume, was a little bent at the hand grip. The packaging could have been a bit better.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Boy Mom
from Boothbay, Maine
About Me
10/11/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fun Sword
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ninja Sword :

My son loved this sword....we bought it to go with the ninja costume. He is so excited for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lucy
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me
10/09/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
disappointing product
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • It Broke Immediately
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Ninja Sword :

It cannot be used for the costume-it fell apart immediately.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Justme
from Missouri
About Me Mom Of A Ninja
9/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Item received...different from picture.
3.0
PROS
  • Reasonably priced
CONS
  • Not As Image Shows
BEST USES
Comments about Ninja Sword :

A reasonably priced accessory, but if it's important for you to have the sword appear as shown in the image, then reconsider. Received today and sheath is all black with a cheap little yellow sticker. No gold or red imbellishments as shown in the image. Handle design also different. Still a…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Angie the teacher
from Linden, TN
About Me Conservative
10/15/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fine
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ninja Sword :

My son liked it, but I hope it lasts through trick or treating.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By CC
from Montgomery, AL
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/16/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Its okay, cheaply made, might not last.
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ninja Sword :

Cheaply made but will do the trick!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Joe
from Kokomo
About Me Conservative
10/08/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
My grandson loves it.
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Ninja Sword :

It is not very sturdy, so it probably won't hold up to a 6 year old's play, but for the price it is a good buy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jooli
from Tacoma
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/05/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Play sword
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ninja Sword :

The sword is cheap plastic and bends easily. Bummer.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mom2011
from Houston, TX
About Me Conservative, Classic
9/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Accessory
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Completes the costume
CONS
  • Looks Cheap
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Ninja Sword :

I purchased this sword to go with the Ninja Warrior Costume. I absolutely love the costume but I'm not crazy about the sword. While this seems reasonably priced I feel it is too expensive for the quality. The sword doesn't look as nice as the picture and my son broke the end off the blade cover…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Che Diva
from Houston, TX
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Conservative
9/30/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Completes the look
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ninja Sword :

The sword is plastic. I was thinking it would maybe be styrofoam or something. If someone is hit by this thing it's going to hurt. But it is a nice addition to a ninja costume and even a nice toy for the kids to play with after the holiday.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By brownooka
from florida
About Me Adventurous
9/27/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Compliment to Ninja costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ninja Sword :

good item also nice and cheap

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend