Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Jack
from Reading, MA
About Me Adventurous
11/24/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Super cute (& cheap $) Lady Gaga Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My 11 yr old daughter wore this along w/ Spirits big white shiny hair bow. She also wore a long straight blonde wig, huge false silver eye lashes & red lip stick. She looked awesome & her pals all loved her unique costume. She did NOT wear the eye mask. Holes were super small & eye mask fit weird…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Me,
from Swagtown
About Me Trendy
10/09/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Gaga
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Perf
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Kinda Itchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

It was so perfect! I bought the wig and blood splattered it and bought black tights so I could rip them, and I bought Zombie makeup! It was amazing and I got so many compliments! I always buy from Spirit and I was so happy when my costume came out perfect<3

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 2tomother
from Redmond, WA
About Me Classic
11/06/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fun Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Larger than expected
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Daughter had fun dressing up for school dance and party with friends. We did need to pin it to make it fit, but she is a skinny, petite kid and the costume didn't come any smaller... so, alterations are the norm here. I was uncomfortable with the strapless design, so we compromised and found a cute…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rock.n.robin
from Fl
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/08/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Nice and age appropriate, needs accessor
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Watch shoulder straps on costume, very thin plastic, will break. The fake glasses too uncomfortable, so spend extra to get right accessories.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bri
from lake mary, fl
About Me
10/27/2011
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Junk
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Cheaply made
BEST USES
Comments about :

This costume looked a lot better on the computer. The quality of the fabric was horrible. You could see where they cut the material, didn't go in a straight line. No hem on anything. Also ran smaller than the size chart.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Doll
from LA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/13/2011
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fashionable
  • Cute
  • It was different
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This was great!.. It was a little showing around the shoulders, but other than that...PERFECT!! I recommend getting the shoes and wig as well to make it better.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Little Monster
from San Jose, CA
About Me Trendy
10/11/2011
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
just not enough
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I Bought this for my daughter and she and i were vary disappointed at the quality of the outfit after trying it on it already started falling apart!as for the mask im not pleased, But other then that i found this vary adorable.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Veebar the Snowman
from Mendham,NJ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/29/2011
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Glamurous
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I got this costume for my daughter to trick or treat in. She loves it! It is one of a kind for sure,but is not the best quality. Overall I think this costume is 4 stars!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend