Lady Gaga is a total star, epitomizing all that glam rock represents, and the girl's got talent! Celebrate the icon with a personal tribute - put on your poker face! Wear the officially licensed Lady Gaga Black Sequin Dress tween costume and rock the house.
Average Rating: 4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Jack
from Reading, MA
About Me Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super cute (& cheap $) Lady Gaga Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Lady Gaga Black and Silver Sequin Dress Tween Costume :

My 11 yr old daughter wore this along w/ Spirits big white shiny hair bow. She also wore a long straight blonde wig, huge false silver eye lashes & red lip stick. She looked awesome & her pals all loved her unique costume. She did NOT wear the eye mask. Holes were super small & eye mask fit weird…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Me,
from Swagtown
About Me Trendy
10/09/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Gaga
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Perf
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Kinda Itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lady Gaga Black and Silver Sequin Dress Tween Costume :

It was so perfect! I bought the wig and blood splattered it and bought black tights so I could rip them, and I bought Zombie makeup! It was amazing and I got so many compliments! I always buy from Spirit and I was so happy when my costume came out perfect<3

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 2tomother
from Redmond, WA
About Me Classic
11/06/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fun Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Larger than expected
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lady Gaga Black and Silver Sequin Dress Tween Costume :

Daughter had fun dressing up for school dance and party with friends. We did need to pin it to make it fit, but she is a skinny, petite kid and the costume didn't come any smaller... so, alterations are the norm here. I was uncomfortable with the strapless design, so we compromised and found a cute…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rock.n.robin
from Fl
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/08/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Nice and age appropriate, needs accessor
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lady Gaga Black and Silver Sequin Dress Tween Costume :

Watch shoulder straps on costume, very thin plastic, will break. The fake glasses too uncomfortable, so spend extra to get right accessories.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bri
from lake mary, fl
About Me
10/27/2011
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Junk
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Cheaply made
BEST USES
Comments about Lady Gaga Black and Silver Sequin Dress Tween Costume :

This costume looked a lot better on the computer. The quality of the fabric was horrible. You could see where they cut the material, didn't go in a straight line. No hem on anything. Also ran smaller than the size chart.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Doll
from LA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/13/2011
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fashionable
  • Cute
  • It was different
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Lady Gaga Black and Silver Sequin Dress Tween Costume :

This was great!.. It was a little showing around the shoulders, but other than that...PERFECT!! I recommend getting the shoes and wig as well to make it better.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Little Monster
from San Jose, CA
About Me Trendy
10/11/2011
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
just not enough
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lady Gaga Black and Silver Sequin Dress Tween Costume :

I Bought this for my daughter and she and i were vary disappointed at the quality of the outfit after trying it on it already started falling apart!as for the mask im not pleased, But other then that i found this vary adorable.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Veebar the Snowman
from Mendham,NJ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/29/2011
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Glamurous
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lady Gaga Black and Silver Sequin Dress Tween Costume :

I got this costume for my daughter to trick or treat in. She loves it! It is one of a kind for sure,but is not the best quality. Overall I think this costume is 4 stars!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234