Keep it dark and stormy when you use this Spirit Halloween Low Lying Ground Fog fluid to fill your fog machine. Set the scene for Halloween fun and stock up on fog juice - you'll need it!
Average Rating: 3.8
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By JLO
from cornwall,ontario
About Me Love Searching New Items, Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
high winds no lying fog low
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Low Lying Fog Juice Gallon :

Ground fog can work perfect if there are no high winds when in use. I would recommend a regular fog if you are using one outside .You never know what the weather will bring . Ground fog acts the same as a regular fog if weather carry,s high winds. If using indoors then this items would work perfect…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By MarkG
from Cincinnati
About Me
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
GOOD STUFF!
4.0
PROS
  • Better Than Our Fogger
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Low Lying Fog Juice Gallon :

Used with the 500w ground fogger chilled with dry ice (rather than convention ice). The fogger keep overheating and having to cycle off/on/off/on/off/on which rendered the wireless remote useless and the fog intermittent.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Avid Halloween Decorator
from Fort Worth, Texas
About Me Adventurous
10/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Low Lying Fog works well in a cemetary
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Low Lying Fog Juice Gallon :

The low lying fog works well in our front yard haunt cemetary.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RInker119
from Sacramento, CA
About Me Classic
10/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Ground Fog Juice
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Only Available On Line
BEST USES
  • Halloween Effects
Comments about Low Lying Fog Juice Gallon :

Works great in my commercial grade fog machine!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Spirit Of The Holidays
from Fremont, CA
About Me Adventurous
10/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
A good buy
4.0
PROS
  • Smells Better Than Normal
  • Stays Low
CONS
  • Very thin
  • Becomes Flat
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Outdoor Party
Comments about Low Lying Fog Juice Gallon :

I am going to use this product for a haunted house. I used it with a 700w fogger. It does stay low like it says, but it is thin and -almost- invisible. After a bit, the fog will flatten out at about 3-4 feet of the ground, with no fog between the ground and the layer of fog. I am going to be using…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JLO
from cornwall ,ontario
About Me Adventurous
10/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
if a high wind fog will travel high
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Low Lying Fog Juice Gallon :

The fog will stay low to the ground if there are not high winds otherwise the fog will flow all over.Would just buy regular fog

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Scarytricks
from Virginia
About Me Adventurous
10/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Does what it says!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Does What It Says
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Graveyard Scenes
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Low Lying Fog Juice Gallon :

Helps give that eerie touch to my grave-yard scene. Also, does great for halloween parties. The low lying fog solution + the low lying fog machine works wonders with the ice tray in the machine helping to kelp the fog low; i would suggest the combo to everyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ScaryYardHauntErie2011
from Erie, PA
About Me
10/05/2011
(21 of 22 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome stuff!
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Low Lying Fog Juice Gallon :

Awesome product! Simplifies making of ground fog, no longer needing a cooler and ice to get ground fog. I like it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234