Join the wait staff in this officially licensed True Blood Merlottes Bar adult womens T-Shirt costume. Steal the scene in this white, 100% ringspun cotton T-Shirt with green graphics - you'll have them saying, "Sookie who?"
Average Rating: 3
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Nean
from E.Petersburg PA
About Me
11/06/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just as described
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

I ordered this for a Halloween party. Just make sure if you are ordering this for a costume you also order the apron, the items are sold seperatly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gloria
from Newfoundland, Canada
About Me
11/02/2012
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Very disappointed...no apron with shirt!
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

Very disaappointed that the apron did not come included with the shirt as shown in the picture at the time of order. By the time I received the shirt it was too late to order the apron. Luckily I am handy and was able to make the apron so that the purchase of the shirt was not a total waste of…

By seesa
from ohio
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
ran very small
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Very small
  • Very thin material
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

wore to a custume party

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Sookie
from Bon Temps, LA
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/27/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Quality Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

Authentic.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jaci
from Pittsburgh
About Me
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
not what ordered
1.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

it says women's merlotte's shirt...it's a juniors merlotte's shirt. order accordingly.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By sooki
from la
About Me
10/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not as presented
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Paper thin
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

This TShirt is so small its not true to size and its paper thin you can actually see thru it. For [$] I expected more than a poorly made t-shirt this should have been $9.95

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By henderjill
from Akron,OH
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

Bought this for our Halloween party and am very excited to wear it. I am looking forward to having something unique and comfortable for the night!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jim the runner
from oak harbor, washington
About Me Comfortable', Sporty
10/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It's ok...
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

The sleeves are a little too tight and the wording on the shirt looks like it's been spray-painted on. Very cheap-looking, and over-priced. not too happy with the product.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234