Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Join the wait staff in this officially licensed True Blood Merlottes Bar adult womens T-Shirt costume. Steal the scene in this white, 100% ringspun cotton T-Shirt with green graphics - you'll have them saying, "Sookie who?"
Average Rating: 3
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Nean
from E.Petersburg PA
About Me
11/06/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just as described
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

I ordered this for a Halloween party. Just make sure if you are ordering this for a costume you also order the apron, the items are sold seperatly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gloria
from Newfoundland, Canada
About Me
11/02/2012
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Very disappointed...no apron with shirt!
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

Very disaappointed that the apron did not come included with the shirt as shown in the picture at the time of order. By the time I received the shirt it was too late to order the apron. Luckily I am handy and was able to make the apron so that the purchase of the shirt was not a total waste of…

By seesa
from ohio
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
ran very small
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Very small
  • Very thin material
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

wore to a custume party

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Sookie
from Bon Temps, LA
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/27/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Quality Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

Authentic.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jaci
from Pittsburgh
About Me
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
not what ordered
1.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

it says women's merlotte's shirt...it's a juniors merlotte's shirt. order accordingly.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By sooki
from la
About Me
10/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not as presented
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Paper thin
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

This TShirt is so small its not true to size and its paper thin you can actually see thru it. For [$] I expected more than a poorly made t-shirt this should have been $9.95

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By henderjill
from Akron,OH
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

Bought this for our Halloween party and am very excited to wear it. I am looking forward to having something unique and comfortable for the night!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jim the runner
from oak harbor, washington
About Me Comfortable', Sporty
10/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It's ok...
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about True Blood Merlottes Bar Adult Womens T-Shirt Costume :

The sleeves are a little too tight and the wording on the shirt looks like it's been spray-painted on. Very cheap-looking, and over-priced. not too happy with the product.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend