The devil lives - or perhaps it is his evil twin who breathes a most foul fog upon us - his head moves from side to side as he spews fog. Hook the Demented animated creature to your fog machine and watch all hell break loose. This nasty creature fellow hooks up in seconds to your fog machine to menace all who behold him. Terrifying!
Average Rating: 3.1
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By pmcard24
from Clifton Hts. Pa.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome demented creature
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Beautiful Movement
  • Durable
CONS
  • Top Heavy Needs To Be Wie
  • Top Heavy Needs To Be Wei
BEST USES
  • Accented By 1000 Watt Fog
  • Goes Great With The 1000
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

Better then I expected, movement n fog make it scarier then it looks.using a black light adds to the spook factor n it's cheap in price !!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bunny
from Boca Raton, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/07/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what I can use
4.0
PROS
  • Great Halloween Decor
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Will Fade Quickly
  • Delicate
  • Will Be Using Outside But
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

Outside graveyard

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bunny
from South Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/19/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
missed some parts
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

missed some parts

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Gravekeeper
from Dallas, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks cool but doesn't last long
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

This guy lasted two nights in my graveyard before he broke. He still spews fog, but his head no longer moves back and forth because his frame was too cheaply made. The motor turning the little arm that moves his head broke off the frame.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ed
from West Chester, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Disappointing
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Contained Broken Parts
  • Motor Underpowered
  • Repackaged
BEST USES
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

Head mounting bracket was cracked. Hose for connecting fog machine did not fit mouth. Motor froze after about an hour of operation.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nancy
from Muskegon, MI
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I highly recommend this product
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Creepy
  • Realistic
  • Life size
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

I am using this in a bottomless pit outdoors. This is perfect for my needs.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By golfdad
from central, wi.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome... must have
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Good Quality
BEST USES
  • Indooroutdoor
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

Perfect addition to our "Haunted House". Easy to put together and hook up to your fogger. Have it on the ground/floor or set it up on a table. Happy to make it one of our new additions this year. Can't wait to see the reactions!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ladyluck
from Canada, Ontario
About Me High-end Shopper
10/02/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Def not worth it box was empty
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

Nothing was inthe box just the clothes and the hands. Def not buying from them again, They need to start selling most of there products in canada, this is ridiculous, the coupons dont even work for Us CANADIANS. What point of going on mailing List? Extremely unhappy costumer

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Junky
from Denver, CO
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Looks great and works well
4.0
PROS
  • Easy to assemble
  • Looks really cool
CONS
  • Requires drilling
BEST USES
  • Outdoor Halloween prop
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

This prop looks really great and was the center piece of our outdoor graveyard for Halloween. Some assembly is required which isn't too bad. A hole will need to be drilled in the center of the mouth for the fog tube to be inserted into. It is recommended that you glue the fog tube into the mouth or…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vicki
from Colorado
About Me Conservative
10/30/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
very cool
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • The frame is cheap
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

This is very cool....the only problem is the cheap flimsy frame. It's not good enough to propery hold the wait of the Demon.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By VA Green
from Fishersville, VA
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Demented Fog Creature
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

Purchased this to add to my halloween deco and also purchased the suggested fog machine, the item didn't fit onto the suggested fog machine, kept it anyway because it moved and put a spot light on it but after a week it broke! Disappointed for the cost and because the fog machine wouldn't hook up…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Disappointed one
from Chicago
About Me
10/18/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Not very sturdy. Made of flimsy plastic.
1.0
PROS
  • Neck bracket broke
  • Very poor design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Demented Animated Fog Creature :

I used the demon as a front yard decoration attached to a fogger, which looked real cool. However the materials used are a flimsy plastic. Does not hold up well in the outdoor environment. The neck bracket snapped. I had to reenforce the neck bracket with tape to support the demon's head.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234