Something wicked this ways comes - his head moves from side to side as he spews a most foul fog. Hook the Wretched Reaper animated creature to your fog machine and watch all hell break loose. This sorry fellow hooks up in seconds to your fog machine to terrify all who behold him. Spook-tacular!
Average Rating: 3.2
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By The Halloween King
from Avenel, NJ
About Me Adventurous
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
It was unfortunate
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wretched Reaper Animated Fog Creature :

I ordered this through spirithalloween.com as my suprise piece for my Halloween graveyard but when I received it the frame was broke and the motor was seized. Unfortunately by this time online and every store was sold out so I was allowed to return it and had to improvize.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Bren
from Ohio
About Me
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Poor construction
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wretched Reaper Animated Fog Creature :

Everyone loved it, but poor construction.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Oswique
from Mexico
About Me Classic
11/04/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Didnt Work
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Wretched Reaper Animated Fog Creature :

It looked amazing at the graveyard but it didnt work. It doesnt fit the 400 fog machine that we bought from the same store. It doesnt turn its head. When we were able to connect it the fog went up so we decided to disconnect it.

By Wood Village MHP
from Tuscaloosa, AL
About Me Adventurous
9/18/2014
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Didn't work out of the box
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wretched Reaper Animated Fog Creature :

Took it back to the local store, and swapped it out for a pop up zombie with tombstone. I am upset now, because we wanted a fogger creature. The local store didn't have any.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Johnny1Detroit
from Gardendale AL
About Me Adventurous
10/06/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wretched Reaper Animated Fog Creature :

This was a really cool prop addition to my grave yard scene, I created a water well out of a garbage can and had this prop coming out of it what a hit with the trick or treater's

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie girl
from Townville, pa
About Me
10/06/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointed
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wretched Reaper Animated Fog Creature :

Looks good, however, I am having a zombie wedding in 13 days and when this arrived, it was broken where the motor is hooked on to turn the head! No time to return it, so we super glued it and hope it works!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By rldenton67
from Harker Heights, TX
About Me Halloween Fanatic
8/31/2013
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Nice addition to any graveyard haunt.
4.0
PROS
  • Easy Set Up
  • Head Moves As Should
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Weak Paint Job
BEST USES
  • Outdoor Graveyard Haunt
Comments about Wretched Reaper Animated Fog Creature :

This is a over all good prop with minor flaws. Put more effort into painting. Biggest con for me is that the material is made of paper. I really want to see these companies up the qaulity and life time of a prop with actual cloth. Give the consumer something to be really proud of. Lastly this prop…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Lover
from Houston, Texas
About Me
11/05/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Hit of the party
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wretched Reaper Animated Fog Creature :

We used this in our graveyard scene. It was awesome.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rick
from Coventry, R.I.
About Me
11/01/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
very cool
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wretched Reaper Animated Fog Creature :

fits well with my graveyard theme

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234