1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Heather Orach
from Parkville, Maryland
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I received positive feedback from the kids and parents about the trees. They looked great in my graveyard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TAS
from Sunnyvale, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
the tree set tone of the yard
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poorly Made
  • Should be plastic
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

the tree is great set to my haunted house and set the tone in my yard. the trees wood be better if it was made out of plastic and be more durable to the weather.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jody
from Tampa Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
large
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Takes up alot of room, gives the haunt a new diminson from the ordinary

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By she she
from moreauville.la
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this product again.
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

i am using this product in a haunted house. they fit the theme prefect. just wish the branches were a lil stronger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Drunkin Sailor
from San Diego, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Value
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought this set along with the tree with the face on it. These are much better quality. once I added the moss and staked the "roots" they were very stable and did not blow over while outside.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haunted DBear
from Carlsbad, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great background Prop!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Trees are huge and easy to assemble. Terrific background for a spooky scene. [...] only time will tell how durable but these look great and am excited to put them in action.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jack and lucy's mom
from alamo ca
About Me Budget Shopper
9/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
love my trees
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Cardboard
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought my my trees at the end of the season a few years ago from the store. They are a big hit every year. You do need to be careful since they are made out of cardboard but I still have many more years of use left in them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Andrew Haxley
from Oregon Portland
About Me High-end Shopper
8/09/2011
(3 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
The Tree And Stump Set Is Amazing!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

This tree stump set, is amazing, for making your own haunted house, by setting them up, anywhere. These ones, will make a great addition to your collection, and they will make a really spooky scene, when set up anywhere. Set these up, anywhere you like, and watch guests and trick or treaters, try…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234