1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By halloween freak
from corona ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
6/18/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT EDITIONS
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Anytime
Comments about :

these are going to be great in my graveyard easy to put together very sturdy and easy to store my set was short 1 set of branchs and wasnt impresssed with the stump

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Peter S.
from South Lake Tahoe, CA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sturdy-good looking trees
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Authentic
  • Unique
CONS
  • Could Be Cheaper
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

I used these trees for last years "Boo Bash" to place around some ugly columns. They looked great and were very sturdy. They were super easy to put together and just as easy to put back in the box for storage. I hate spending money on items that fall apart during an event or that you can't put back…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Binnie
from Harrisburg, SD
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice forest
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
  • Not Scary
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

They worked nicely in the graveyard for the Haunted House. Didn't take much time for an adult to put them together.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Derek
from Lighthouse Point, Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great for atmosphere.
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

These trees are pretty solid and really add an element of atmosphere to a party or haunted house. Pair them with some hanging moss or something similar and you get an instant sense of Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By OoDdities
from Camarillo, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for forest effect for party
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

fast shipping, was easy to put together. Looks impressive and breaks down for storage easily. I will add some camo netting to the branches, eerie looking trees, good buy for the $. No regrets here.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Director
from Mentor, Ohio
About Me
3/21/2012
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Better than expected
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Great for a childrens play,

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heather Orach
from Parkville, Maryland
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I received positive feedback from the kids and parents about the trees. They looked great in my graveyard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TAS
from Sunnyvale, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
the tree set tone of the yard
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poorly Made
  • Should be plastic
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

the tree is great set to my haunted house and set the tone in my yard. the trees wood be better if it was made out of plastic and be more durable to the weather.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jody
from Tampa Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
large
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Takes up alot of room, gives the haunt a new diminson from the ordinary

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By she she
from moreauville.la
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this product again.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

i am using this product in a haunted house. they fit the theme prefect. just wish the branches were a lil stronger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Drunkin Sailor
from San Diego, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Value
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought this set along with the tree with the face on it. These are much better quality. once I added the moss and staked the "roots" they were very stable and did not blow over while outside.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haunted DBear
from Carlsbad, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great background Prop!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Trees are huge and easy to assemble. Terrific background for a spooky scene. [...] only time will tell how durable but these look great and am excited to put them in action.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234