1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ralph the Drummer
from Texas
About Me Adventurous
9/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty great
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This costume is light so it's not to hot to wear. The only thing I would change is the way the store and ship the mask. Folding it in half leaves a permanent crease in the mask and makes it so it doesn't fit right.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eric
from San Diego, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fun and unique costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I wore this costume to a party and everyone loved it. Of course being in southern CA, it was a bit warm to wear with the hat and mask on since it's all polyester. I ended up taking that off most of the time. The large size fit me well, in fact the shirt was almost too big and the pants almost too…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Saphira Moon
from Rochester, NY
About Me
10/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Amazing
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Stitching
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Haunted houses
  • Scaring Children
Comments about :

This year me and my friends decided to work at the local haunted house and I needed a costume quick. Being a plus sized girl it is hard to find a good scary costume that fits. Well this fitted perfectly, I tried it on in stores today and I couldn't have been more pleased with it. I bought it then…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By joking jester
from Arkansas
About Me Trendy
10/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Jester costume
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Great product! Over all shipping was great came one day early. Only dislike is that the white sections had blue stains and brown stains. From what I don't know. It was able to be washed out though it took some time.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By careybluedevil
from findlay,ohio
About Me
9/19/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
I bought this last week and got it today
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • The Black Gloves To Small
  • The Mask Is Ok
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

the black gloves are to small and will have to find better ones and think the mask could have been better but other then those 2 things everything is sweet.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scary Cheese
from B.C Canada
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
This Costume is awesome.
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Good To Scare
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Awesome
Comments about :

The best Costume for just Halloween night and partys. Its worth every $.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Draper the Dr. Aper
from Germany
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/25/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Jester Review
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This costume is a great pick. You can choose to wear the mask with it or not! Either way the costume is great. I would encourage you to look at the size chart though. I am used to buying most of my stuff large but this large was a little bigger, no big deal it still fits really good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By partyrulet
from mansfield,TX
About Me Cool
10/22/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
its not all perfect
4.0
PROS
  • It comes with gloves
  • The different pattern
CONS
  • The right pant leg strap
  • One glove was to small
BEST USES
  • Scare
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

I am using the costume for a haunted house. I get it out of the bag and I fine gloves I was glade cuz the last hester costume didn't have gloves. So I put the first one on and my ring finger breaks a seam then I put the other on and it fits perfectly . So idk about the gloves.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By giosalsera
from falls church, va
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Love the product, so detailed:)
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

my husband got this custome for himself, he is a dj at a club and it's perfect for Halloween.. he will be sporting it very well:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chris
from Kalispell, MT
About Me Adventurous, Tall
10/11/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Wish it was a little longer in the legs.
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

I just wish you could make the outfit a little longer for people that are over 6 foot

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Quinton
from Tampa Florida
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
10/11/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Product is really nice and different
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I am going to wear the product on a party I am giving. The product looks and fits good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234