Drink up on Halloween when you don this amazing Blood Thirsty Beauty adult womens costume. The blood-red, 100% polyester mini dress of this sexy costume features a black stand-up collar cape along with a black double buckle belt.
Average Rating: 4.8
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Hottie for one Night
from P.A.
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
11/09/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Hottie for one night
4.0
PROS
CONS
  • Belt Needed More Stiching
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blood Thirsty Beauty Adult Womens Costume :

Bought this at the Mall, Last min I bought the Jeweled Spider Wig to go with it. Lots of comments It was a big hit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By st.louisprincess
from st. louis, mo
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/01/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Belt Too Big
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Blood Thirsty Beauty Adult Womens Costume :

looked great! got tons of compliments and date offers lol. i highly recommend it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vicki
from wi.
About Me
10/22/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
love this item, just as pictured,
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blood Thirsty Beauty Adult Womens Costume :

using costume for a bat but can use it again for other costumes, love it...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LC
from Ohio
About Me
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
It worked
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Blood Thirsty Beauty Adult Womens Costume :

Size was as advertised and quality was as expected. It was comfortable and stylish?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nikki2793
from Rochester NY
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Classic
11/01/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Blood Thirsty Beauty Adult Womens Costume :

This was a great costume! I was nervous at first to buy one off line because usually Halloween costumes are cheap material and never fit the way they should, I was very surprised when I got it and it fit and looked great! Very comfortable, Its a great costume A++ You wont be disappointed!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vampire for a night
from NC
About Me Adventurous
10/14/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Very satisfied.
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Blood Thirsty Beauty Adult Womens Costume :

I was very pleased with my service. The costume was shipped and arrived quickly. I like that it is not the flimsy material alot of costumes are made of. It is comfortable and fits well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HaleyHavok
from Bronson, Fl
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
10/07/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Blood Thirsty Beauty Adult Womens Costume :

I used this product to go trick o' treating and to a costume party, I loved the colors and fit of the costume. the only thing i didn't like was that the belt didn't fit very well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By killajackson
from odessa,tx
About Me Adventurous, Classic
9/15/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Blood Thirsty Beauty Adult Womens Costume :

I like this costume alot. The length was perfect, the detail on the dress was lovely. The coat is attached to the dress but it fits like it is not. The coat compliments the dress very well and I was able to enjoy myself dancing or just sitting around.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234