You're going to have to say multiple Hail Mary's tonight when you wear the Naughty Nun Adult Women's Costume! Sinning is easy in this seductive black and white thigh-skimming dress, which also features a sexy lace-up ribbon side. Hide your bad habits under the matching habit!
Average Rating: 2
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By renfield
from pa
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
8/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
love my naughty nun costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • A Definiite Sexy Number -
  • Definitely A Sexy Outfit
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Naughty Nun Adult Womens Costume :

definite sexy number for the after hour party - the fit is excellent and it makes for a fantastic looking micro mini - dont have to always have to wear as nun - although beware catholic boys

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sunflowerjean
from NH
About Me Picky
11/14/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not naughty enough
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • No Fun-Factor
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
Comments about Naughty Nun Adult Womens Costume :

It was just not the right costume for me. Did not fit my body right. I sent it back and am still waiting on the refund. Although, I did pick up another costume through one of your stores near me. The school girl crush. It was much more comfortable and fit me better. Guess I needed something a…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Danica
from Iowa City, IA
About Me
11/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cheap/costume was stained/damage
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Naughty Nun Adult Womens Costume :

The product was stained, I sent the wrong size, multiple snags in fabric. Very cheap material for the price. Never ordering from here again.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By stef the shady
from sandpoint idaho
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
11/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
good product just a little color problem
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Naughty Nun Adult Womens Costume :

Me and my coworkers Dressed as nuns on Halloween. so the costumes would be able to pick us out in a crowd.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Disappointed
from Baltimore, MD
About Me
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Poor Quality
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor value
BEST USES
Comments about Naughty Nun Adult Womens Costume :

Very cheaply made for the price you pay! I won't ever buy from here again.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Unhappy Customer
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bought Online - big mistake.
1.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Stained
  • Bought Online
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Naughty Nun Adult Womens Costume :

Costume size did not reflect actual size. Bought it online and it was stained in multiple places. Not sure if it was used?? If i could return it in-store rather than having to ship it back I would have been a lot happier. Return label wouldn't print so basically got stuck with this costume and lost…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mel
from Oakland, Ca
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Not bad for the price
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Naughty Nun Adult Womens Costume :

This costume is pretty cute. The fabric is a bit thin (as in, I can see through it entirely when I hold it up to the light), so plan on buying black underwear or a black slip if that is going to bother you. Otherwise it is a great value for the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Topaz
from West Chicago, Illinois
About Me
9/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
PASS
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor construction
  • Extremely cheap
  • Poor Quality
  • See Through
BEST USES
Comments about Naughty Nun Adult Womens Costume :

Pass on this item! Extremely cheap. See through. Will not cover much. Needs something underneath it. Similar to a slip, but less than that! Returned it!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234