Anything can happen when you wear this officially licensed Disney Alice in Wonderland Alice Red Court Dress adult womens costume. Be gorgeous in the red party dress, complete with black and white stripe overlay, petticoat, arm band and red tie belt.
Average Rating: 3
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Not so happy alice
from England, UK
About Me
9/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cheaply made
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Cheaply made
  • Too Many Pieces For Dress
  • Fits Awkward
BEST USES
Comments about Disney Alice in Wonderland Alice Red Court Dress Adult Womens Costume :

Not satisfied, looks cute on line, very cheaply made and petticoat serves no purpose.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Bradley
from Antioch, CA
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
8/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
needs improvement
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Disney Alice in Wonderland Alice Red Court Dress Adult Womens Costume :

Well for the fabric its made of it really wasnt worth what i paid for it. Honestly i usually buy my costumes from you guys for the quality and i was expecting better. Next time i may just go somewhere else but its alright i still love the way it looks on someone so it will have to do.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jen
from San Mateo, ca
About Me Trendy
3/29/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Needs work
2.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Disney Alice in Wonderland Alice Red Court Dress Adult Womens Costume :

The front of this costume is great, but the back is completely blank. The red tulle doesn't go around to the back and neither does the desiegn on the white part. Also the velcor on the back does a poor job of keeping the dress closed. I bouth more tulle for the back and a proper zipper.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Tina
from Seaville, new jersey
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous, Classic, Comfort-Oriented
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cheap and exspensive
2.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • No Design In The Back
  • Uncomfortable
  • Cheap Material
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Disney Alice in Wonderland Alice Red Court Dress Adult Womens Costume :

Wasnt what i expected when i got it, not very comfortable and has no design on the back. Cheap material and definately made for a tall person. Stylish i'll give it that and had lots of compliments on it. Would not recommend to anyone though. Exspensive for what it was.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nintendo
from South LA
About Me Conservative
10/20/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Not too shabby.
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Slightly long
  • Scratchy
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Disney Alice in Wonderland Alice Red Court Dress Adult Womens Costume :

I love this costume. It's really pretty first off and goes well against my pale skin. I needed something that was work appropriate because my job requires me to work all holidays and we get to dress up and do special things on those days. It's perfect. The only cons I have are that it is a bit long…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Netty
from San Bruno, Ca
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/15/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cheaply Made
2.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Disney Alice in Wonderland Alice Red Court Dress Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this to wear to a costume party. I put it on to find that instead of a proper zipper, there are three 1 inch pieces of cheap velcro on the back! I can't even keep the back closed. Also the skirt is made of a piece of black material with a couple rows of red ruffles sewn on the front.…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Bobby101
from Winnipeg, Canada
About Me Awesome, Trendy
10/04/2011
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
The Best Dress Ever!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Awesome
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Disney Alice in Wonderland Alice Red Court Dress Adult Womens Costume :

This dress was perfect and i bought it online.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By happy teen
from San Francisco
About Me Classic, Trendy
9/30/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Made for Tall people
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Disney Alice in Wonderland Alice Red Court Dress Adult Womens Costume :

Just as described. The design is nice, not to old school but not to provocative. It's just perfect "Um". The only con is that it's not make for some one 5'3 and under. It is a little too long but just roll it up and it is perfect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234