Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By alice
from el paso
About Me
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
gorgeous dress
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Everyone loved the costume my boyfriend was the mad hatter

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kb
from rohnert park
About Me Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gift for girlfriend
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Gave to girlfriend for Halloween costume, she liked it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Butterfly
from Southern California
About Me Conservative, Outgoing
8/11/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love it
5.0
PROS
  • Adorably Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I use it for work every year or just to dress up and pass out candy to the little ones if it's my day off

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MN Mom Party Planner
from Minneapolis, MN
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
10/26/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Mad Hatters Best!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Fabulous costume! Worn for a children's mad hatter tea party and the kids loved it! It was comfortable and allowed for movement while dancing & chasing kids. Of all the Alice costumes I have come across, this one was definitely worth the price and purchase.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jenn
from Queens, New York
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
11/01/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Super fun! used it for a halloween party and can definitely be used again! Good quality and super cute!! Very Happy with my purchase!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tina
from Chester,New Jersey
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/12/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Alice Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

It is a very awesome, cute, and nice costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Photography Lover
from Alberta, Canada
About Me Trendy, Individual, Adventurous
10/06/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Totally Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Useful
  • Adorable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Photography
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I absolutely loved this costume :) I'm going to wear it this halloween, and It fits amazing. I'm 5'5-5'6 and the skirt goes down almost to my knees, so thats the only thing, also, I'm a size 9-11 in pants, and the M/L was a little bit big however, the S/M would be too small. It is stretchy, but I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CJA82
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/24/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Almost perfect...
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

The dress itself is perfect, including the petticoat. The only real con is the glovelettes aren't what I expected. They're too thin and have an awkward fit. They are the only part of the costume that kept me from giving a five star rating. Otherwise I am very happy with my purchase.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend