1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By alice
from el paso
About Me
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
gorgeous dress
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Everyone loved the costume my boyfriend was the mad hatter

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kb
from rohnert park
About Me Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gift for girlfriend
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Gave to girlfriend for Halloween costume, she liked it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Butterfly
from Southern California
About Me Conservative, Outgoing
8/11/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love it
5.0
PROS
  • Adorably Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I use it for work every year or just to dress up and pass out candy to the little ones if it's my day off

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MN Mom Party Planner
from Minneapolis, MN
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
10/26/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Mad Hatters Best!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Fabulous costume! Worn for a children's mad hatter tea party and the kids loved it! It was comfortable and allowed for movement while dancing & chasing kids. Of all the Alice costumes I have come across, this one was definitely worth the price and purchase.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jenn
from Queens, New York
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
11/01/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Super fun! used it for a halloween party and can definitely be used again! Good quality and super cute!! Very Happy with my purchase!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tina
from Chester,New Jersey
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/12/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Alice Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

It is a very awesome, cute, and nice costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Photography Lover
from Alberta, Canada
About Me Trendy, Individual, Adventurous
10/06/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Totally Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Useful
  • Adorable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Photography
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I absolutely loved this costume :) I'm going to wear it this halloween, and It fits amazing. I'm 5'5-5'6 and the skirt goes down almost to my knees, so thats the only thing, also, I'm a size 9-11 in pants, and the M/L was a little bit big however, the S/M would be too small. It is stretchy, but I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CJA82
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/24/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Almost perfect...
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

The dress itself is perfect, including the petticoat. The only real con is the glovelettes aren't what I expected. They're too thin and have an awkward fit. They are the only part of the costume that kept me from giving a five star rating. Otherwise I am very happy with my purchase.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234