Every big green ogre around will come calling for you when you don this officially licensed Shrek Forever After Princess Fiona adult womens plus size costume. This fetching belted gown comes complete with crown and those Shrek cone ears!
Average Rating: 4.4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By EverAfter
from Brownsville, Texas
About Me Classic
11/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Purchase
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Shrek Forever After Princess Fiona Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I attended a costume party and my friends and co-workers liked it. I am happy with my purchase.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Diva9401
from Brownsville, TX
About Me Conservative
11/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Happy with my purchase
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Shrek Forever After Princess Fiona Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

The kids and co-workers liked my costume and was comfortable to wear throughout the day.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Triona
from Syracuse New York
About Me
11/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I did to find shrek, lol.
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • 3rd Place
  • Costume Party
Comments about Shrek Forever After Princess Fiona Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Everything about the costume was Great!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Paula & Randy
from North Carolina
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great & comfy
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Shrek Forever After Princess Fiona Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Wore to a costume party and it was great for dancing

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TJS
from Winston-Salem, NC
About Me Classic
9/23/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not a good adult costume
1.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Shrek Forever After Princess Fiona Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I expected it to be a regular dress since it is an adult costume. It ended up being a foam hybrid thing that I felt like a child would wear. It was very poor quality as well. Also, the size range is 16-22 and that is just way to wide of a range for it to fit correctly on most people.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Pippin1178
from Brookhaven, MS
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Conservative, Classic
10/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Fit
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Shrek Forever After Princess Fiona Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Very easy to wear. A great find and perfect fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Nut
from Mumford, NY
About Me Halloween Lover, Adventurous
11/07/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
great Halloween costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Shrek Forever After Princess Fiona Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I wore this not only for Halloween, but also to a local festival and the kids loved it! I used a mixture of green and white face paint to look more like Fiona. The only complaint that I have is that it didn't look good enough without the hair. I also purchased a Fiona wig complete with ears and a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shrek's wife
from MN
About Me Conservative
10/30/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Loved It!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Shrek Forever After Princess Fiona Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I also got the wig to go with it to make it look more authentic. My husband got the Shrek costume and we won 1st place in a costume contest!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234