Look what just landed on a lily pad! Dress your little one in this adorable Lil Froggy baby costume and enjoy the ribbeting croaks and compliments. This cute costume features leg snaps for easy diaper changes and slip-on booties with skid resistant bottoms.
Average Rating: 4.6
(11 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Lil Froggy | Baby Frog | Toad | Baby Toad Costume | Froggy
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By momtoomany
from minneapolis, mn
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Hop Hop Hop
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Cute
CONS
  • Snap Closures
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
Comments about Lil Froggy Baby Costume :

Snap pant closures, I don't care for them. Otherwise Aleya loved her costume, she was excited to get it and wear it she even asked to go trick or treating again the next day and wear her frog costume!!!! Thanks

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mommyof4
from Texarkana,Texas
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/25/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
ADORABLE!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
  • Frog Cute Adorable
  • Durable
  • Fun
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Portraits
  • Theme Parties
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Froggy Baby Costume :

Very cute! I put it on my son and it is perfect! It's his first halloween and I am glad I chose this costume for him. I ordered the 6-12 month and he is a BIG 10 month old. It fit perfectly. It's nice and thick so it will be great on a cool night. Highly suggest this product to anyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Killak
from Shelby Ohio
About Me First Time Parent
10/17/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Super cute
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Froggy Baby Costume :

Love this costume it's super cute and it fits mi son great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stay@HomeMomma
from Illinois
About Me First Time Parent
10/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Froggy Baby Costume :

My husband and I bought this for our six-month old son. It is very true to the picture and will be warm on a chilly Halloween. We would definitely buy it again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Philly Mom
from Philadelphia, PA
About Me First Time Parent
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Theme Parties
Comments about Lil Froggy Baby Costume :

I bought this costume for my 2 year old son, took several pictures made a photo card and send it to the family they all called to tell me that he looks adorable and that it is a great costume… Can't wait for Halloween!!!!! It fits right and the material is durable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By skooshka
from greenwood lake, ny
About Me
10/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute- but cheap
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Poor Construction
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Lil Froggy Baby Costume :

i got a small. i have a huge 6 month old boy. 20 lbs, 28" long. it is big on him. plus, i was unsnapping it when i just took it out of the packaging and 2 snaps broke!! luckily he wont be wearing it for too long and i cant be bothered to return it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Scarlett
from California
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
So adorable.
5.0
PROS
  • Good quality
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Adorable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Portraits
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Froggy Baby Costume :

We bought this for my Son to wear for Halloween this year, he will be turning two shortly after Halloween. We had a hard time finding costumes for his age that were still "baby"ish. I know he will want to be Batman or a Doctor or Cowboy every year when he gets older and this was my last chance to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stormri02
from Aviano, Italy
About Me First Time Parent
11/08/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Lil Froggy Baby Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Fun
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Lil Froggy Baby Costume :

Being in the military and stationed overseas we have a small selection to buy from. So, when we saw this costume we bought it immediately. Pictures of the costume gave me a great view of the costume. It was so easy to get my little girl in and out of the costume in no time. This costume was so much…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gr-Maw
from Beaumont, Texas
About Me Grandparent
10/23/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This Frog is AWSOME!!
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Froggy Baby Costume :

It is adorable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By aswingfield
from Natchez, MS
About Me First Time Parent
10/18/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute but big
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Froggy Baby Costume :

Super cute, but it's a little big for my 16 and half pound 6 month old. We will manage though!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By photobaker
from texas
About Me First Time Parent
9/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
CONS
  • Bulky
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil Froggy Baby Costume :

Very cute for our new son... everyone loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234