Police Girl Child Costume
$36.99
SALE $34.99
Law down the law in this official looking Police Girl child costume. Take charge of the party and call out any troublemakers while wearing this blue and black, uniform style dress, complete with matching police cap.
Average Rating: 4.1
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By chickencooper
from Albuquerque, NM
About Me Adventurous
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Law and order?
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Police Girl Child Costume :

My granddaughter is 7 y.o. and is exploring values, law vs. "just rules". She was the police and mom the convict. Our city has been having difficulty with police behaviors and the kids are learning a lot from community dealings with the same.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pirate Pete
from Granby, CT
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Sparkly fashionable fun
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Badge Sold Separately
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Police Girl Child Costume :

Badge, sunglasses, tights, and boots sold separately. But my daughter loved the sparkly fashion, and she got black tights and black boots to wear into the winter season.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom
from westerville, oh
About Me
10/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
love it !
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • A little short
BEST USES
Comments about Police Girl Child Costume :

My daughter loves it. Very comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GEO17
from Nogales, TX
About Me Classic
9/27/2014
(2 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Cute But Needs Toning Down
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Police Girl Child Costume :

Like another father's issue my fifteen year old daughter wanted to wear this uniform with my wife's knee high black leather high-heeled boots - NOOOO! Much too risque. We compromised by allowing her to "model" the costume, in our house, wearing the high-heeled boots for a few minutes. After that…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MamaBear
from Boston, MA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/26/2013
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Not what we were hoping for
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
Comments about Police Girl Child Costume :

This costume ran big for the size. I purchased two of the same costume and one had a badge on the hat and one did not. The material was chintzy. I ended up returning them due to overall dissatisfaction.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mom
from new york
About Me For An 8 Year Old
10/25/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Police Girl Child Costume :

This design of the costume is cute. Didn't realize the fabric was so glittery, but luckily my daughter thought that was cool, rather than non-authentic. The hat is kind of misformed. I have it stuffed to try to give it a shape in time for Halloween. We'll see. Definitely need to buy the separate…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cutest ever A+++++
from Stillwater La
About Me
10/11/2013
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
SOOOO CUTEEEEE
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • PRETTY
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Police Girl Child Costume :

very

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ashley
from Parsons KS
About Me Trendy
9/14/2013
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Too long
2.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Police Girl Child Costume :

I bought this for my daughter last year and it fit to big. I would recommend getting a smaller size and very thin material

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By None
from Midwest
About Me Adventurous
7/27/2013
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
My Policegirl
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Police Girl Child Costume :

Cute costume but can be too racy for young teens. My daughter wanted to wear it with my wife's high-heeled boots - NOOOO!. Made her wear blue sneakers to tone it down. Also, no accessories allowed - would not allow her to carry cuffs or a billy club; even a toy billy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PoliceMama
from Boston, MA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/18/2012
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Police Girl Child Costume :

Bought this for my daughter who wanted to be a "police girl" for Halloween. She's 6 and I got a size 4-6 and it fits well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dads police girl
from newberg,oregon
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/24/2011
(25 of 37 customer found this review helpful)
well done costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Police Girl Child Costume :

Great quality costumes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234