Inflate and wear this officially licensed Ghostbusters Stay Puft Marshmallow Man inflatable boys costume. The white, red, black and blue, 100% polyester inflatable character jumpsuit comes complete with a character headpiece and a battery operated fan.
Average Rating: 4.5
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Kitty Kat
from Brentwood, Nor Cal
About Me Adventurous, 10 Year Old Fun Boy
10/11/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Size Is Perfect
  • Easy to use
CONS
  • Requires Batteries Aa
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ghostbusters Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Inflatable Boys Costume :

This costume was exactly as my 10 year old son thought it would be. It fits him great. It came with white gloves but I didn't know so I ordered a pair unnecessarily.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dee
from Leesburg, VA
About Me
10/01/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ghostbusters Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Inflatable Boys Costume :

My son wore this last year for Halloween and everyone that passed him by loved it! Everyone was asking how it would stay inflated and absolutely loved it. He definitely stood out among the others during Trick or Treating and actually won 1st prize at a mini costume contest. What even made it more…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Knoxville Mom
from Knoxville, TN
About Me
10/23/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fits most...not all
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Ghostbusters Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Inflatable Boys Costume :

Unfortuneately the costume didn't fit my child so I had to return it :( My kid was broken hearted but hopefully next year we will get one that is the right size.

By RJ
from Johnstown, CO
About Me
10/19/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Could not ask for more!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • No White Gloves
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ghostbusters Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Inflatable Boys Costume :

My son was so excited when his costume was delivered! I was very impressed with the quality and it looks like it will last! I also live in a colder climate but knowing that I will have him wearing clothes underneath! Let's hope we will have another mild Halloween! I was very worried that my order…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katherine
from Texas
About Me Trendy
10/12/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Pleased with the item
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ghostbusters Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Inflatable Boys Costume :

Everything I expected it to be. I was concerned about fit because the sizing was vague but the small fit my 6 yr old with room to grow.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marshmallow man
from Vancouver BC
About Me
10/14/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Humerous Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Sick
  • Breathes Well
  • Cool
CONS
  • Hot
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about Ghostbusters Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Inflatable Boys Costume :

This is a cool costume with no problems and every one comments on it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom
from tn
About Me
10/11/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
dont' fit correctly!
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Sizing Is Inaccurrate
  • Not Made For Size 8-up
  • Not well made
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ghostbusters Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Inflatable Boys Costume :

Using it for a costume parade, and trick or treating; sizeing is not good my son wears an 8 and its almost to small for him...wouldn't recommend for older children(because of fit)

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By jhuskey812
from lake aroowhead, ca
About Me Classic
10/13/2011
(14 of 24 customer found this review helpful)
its alright..
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ghostbusters Stay Puft Marshmallow Man Inflatable Boys Costume :

Not padded for colder climates which is needed for trick or treating in the mountains.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234