Ride herd on the neighborhood when you place this giant Airblown inflatable Reaper in Carriage decoration on your lawn. They used to say it would scare the horses, but on Halloween, that's a good thing! With a reaper in charge of this pumpkin coach filled with skeletons and goblins, anything can happen! The reaper's head turns from side to side and the decoration is illuminated from within.
Average Rating: 4.4
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Halloween Queen
from Honolulu Hawaii
About Me Midrange shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
The life of the party!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive
  • Festive
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Store
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Decoration
Comments about Reaper in Carriage Airblown Inflatable :

The carriage was perfect driving down my driveway on Halloween night. Great photo op!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haunted Deb
from Roseville, CA
About Me Midrange shopper
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wonderful!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Store
  • Durable
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Festive
  • Attractive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Just For Fun
  • Parties
Comments about Reaper in Carriage Airblown Inflatable :

I bought this for use at my office Halloween party and it is a great hit! I will also take it home after work and set it up in my yard!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Julie
from Maxton, NC
About Me High-end shopper
10/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I really love it, would buy again...
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Festive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about Reaper in Carriage Airblown Inflatable :

Just one word WOW!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Extremely Disappointed
from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
About Me Midrange shopper
12/13/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
very disappointing
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Set Up
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Reaper in Carriage Airblown Inflatable :

This product was very disappointing. No matter what we did we could not get the top half of the horse to stay upright. We also couldn't get the "driver" to stay upright which means the head did not turn which is one of the main features. We've had many lawn blow-ups in the past; but this was the…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Halloween House
from Peoria, AZ
About Me Midrange shopper
11/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Reaper in Carriage Airblown Inflatable
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Festive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about Reaper in Carriage Airblown Inflatable :

Set it up in the yard and it did great. Little hard to set up. Only have had for a couple of weeks so not sure how durable it will be. Great looking.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PHEE
from SUNRISE FL
About Me Midrange shopper
10/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE IT
5.0
PROS
  • Festive
  • Unique
  • Fits Theme
  • Classic
  • Durable
  • Attractive
  • Easy To Store
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about Reaper in Carriage Airblown Inflatable :

I USED IT AS THE CENTER PIECE FOR MY GRAVE YARD VERY COOL. I HAVE PEOPLE KNOCKING AT MY DOOR TO LET US KNOW THEY LOVE THE YARD.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By na
from Temecula ca
About Me
10/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would suggest this to anyone.
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive
  • Durable
  • Easy To Store
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Fits Theme
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about Reaper in Carriage Airblown Inflatable :

Great decoration.Air pump was great blows up and deflates fast. All the kids in the neighborhood like it.And of course our Grandkids really loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shirley
from Dickson, Tn.
About Me Midrange shopper
10/16/2011
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Big Hit At Our Party
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Setup
  • Festive
  • Fits Theme
  • Classic
  • Unique
  • Attractive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Parties
Comments about Reaper in Carriage Airblown Inflatable :

We had a large Halloween Party and everyone there loved it!We made their photo in front of the carriage, they loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jack the pumpkin king
from Lethbridge AB
About Me Midrange shopper
9/03/2011
(9 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Great product
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Setup
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Store
  • Festive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Reaper in Carriage Airblown Inflatable :

I plan on having this outside on my yard for the month of Ocotber and I must say I can't wait for the attention it will recieve. I really like that is so easy to set up and it looks really nice, it fits my theme really well. the one thing I did not find great was the quality of the reaper face, it…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234